Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,952件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 176 - 200 / 934 レビュー

by Aminur R A

2021年7月28日

This is a great course instructed by my favourite person Laurence Moroney. He has a very good srategy of teching e.g easy, simple and modern.

by Hassan A Z

2020年7月9日

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

by Rukshan J S

2020年5月7日

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

by Gurubux G

2019年9月25日

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

by Chien D

2019年9月15日

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

by Joerg H

2020年7月16日

I really enjoyed this course. For me it was a great introduction to the topic. Well explained and it was also fun to try the examples .

by Lydia N

2020年1月6日

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

by 임주영

2021年2月28日

Nice lecture, Thanks to Laurence i can understand about total concept of NLP.

I want to study about Deep learning on Coursera. Thanks.

by Nikhil T

2020年11月21日

This course really helped me understand the concepts of NLP. Thank you Coursera for giving me the financial aid for this course!!!

by Eric S

2020年7月28日

The NLP before this course was a mistery for me. Now I'm feeling more confortable with this subject. Thanks, Andrew and Laurence.

by Joel

2021年9月22日

Excelente curso, muy conciso pero con las suficientes bases para comenzar con NLP y modelos secuenciales utilizando Keras y TF

by Joran V

2019年10月1日

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

by Parab N S

2019年9月14日

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

by AMIT S

2021年6月13日

I was new for NLP but this course give my right direction how to approach NLP problem, and standard ways of creating models.

by Chi T C

2021年3月3日

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity. I gain lots of new insight from this course. Once again, thank you so much.

by Amey A

2020年4月18日

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

by Tom M

2019年10月20日

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

by Frédéric G

2020年11月13日

The first need to learn NLP in Tensorflow. I think it is mandatory to go to the next level.

The teacher is perfect. Thanks.

by Salamat B

2019年10月7日

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

by De D

2022年6月28日

Generally a very good overview of how to use embeddings and RNNs to classify text as well as predict next-word sequences.

by Gerardo S

2020年10月29日

I had some issues with the grader sometimes that were no easy to correct, It would be cool if the forums were more active

by Márton B

2021年6月4日

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

by Manoj P

2020年9月2日

Fundamentals are more clearer now after completing the course. More hands on practice will upgrade skills tp next level.

by Nguyen X D

2020年3月22日

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

by HARISH A

2019年9月23日

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.