Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,944件の評価
926件のレビュー

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

GS

2019年8月26日

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

2020年7月21日

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

フィルター:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow: 201 - 225 / 930 レビュー

by H A H

2020年10月12日

best one for learning the concept of NLP with Tensorflow thank you for such great content and a good teacher as well.

by Diego O S

2021年2月1日

The instructor explains really simple and complete. And the video and audio quality are just perfect, like a movie.

by Fernando G

2019年12月4日

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

by Farhan F

2022年4月8日

T​his course is harder than other until i no sleep 1 day. But, i am pace for this course because i can finished it

by Rayhaan

2020年8月10日

Thank you for teaching me this course it was easy with no programming assignment but overall it was really awesome

by Pratyusha R s

2020年5月6日

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

by BOMMAKANTI A

2020年8月13日

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

by Rakesh J

2020年5月5日

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

by yashashwee c i

2020年4月10日

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

by Sanjay M

2019年8月15日

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

by Onuigwe V

2020年7月8日

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

by Damiano C

2020年5月9日

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

by Rohan P

2020年7月30日

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

by Nipol C

2019年7月15日

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

by Juan K

2019年7月1日

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

by Utku T

2021年1月29日

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

by Suresh K M

2020年4月2日

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

by Muhammad S u

2020年10月24日

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

by ANMOL J

2020年9月5日

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

by Rishabh R

2020年6月27日

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

by Vishnu N

2020年9月4日

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

by MD T R J

2020年5月28日

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

by Divyanshu

2020年6月4日

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

by Kenechukwu N

2019年9月10日

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

by Martin C U

2020年9月13日

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs