Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
594件の評価
176件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

SF

May 21, 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD

Apr 12, 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 26 - 50 / 174 レビュー

by Christoph M

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

by Dheeraj O

Jul 16, 2020

A good course to learn the essentials of Negotiations. However, more real case studies or enactments/reading material would have helped. Overall great experience.

by Parameswaran C

Jul 03, 2020

Very highly stimulating and rewarding. The simple and affable style of Mr. Aurilien Colson makes the whole experience very interesting. Strongly recommended.

by Michael P

Mar 15, 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

by Olena G

Jul 17, 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

by Jessica S

Jul 12, 2020

It is a excelent tools for improve the negociation skills, the course give us tips and applicable tecniques to reality and day to day

I enjoy it, thanks!

by Nicolò S

May 25, 2020

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

by Nicolas C

Feb 28, 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

by RAI A R N

Jul 08, 2020

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

by Andreia S

Jul 31, 2020

The course content is interesting and useful. The quiz and assignment are relevant and helps us to put in practice what is learnt in the course.

by Jessica E R A

Jul 07, 2020

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

by Djami k H

May 28, 2020

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

by Alessandra M

Sep 04, 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

by LauraValls

Jul 20, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

by Pedro B A

Jun 10, 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

by Lisa D

May 03, 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

by Guilhaume D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

by Agnes G

Jun 04, 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

by Paolo G

Sep 22, 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

by Guillaume R

Sep 24, 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

by Christian B

Aug 22, 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

by Mariam K S

Apr 26, 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

by Lovelyn J S O

Apr 12, 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

by Ahmed A M

Dec 13, 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

by J S K

Apr 26, 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee