Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,223件の評価
352件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

NS

2021年7月4日

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF

2020年5月20日

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 51 - 75 / 353 レビュー

by Endale N Z

2020年12月5日

I really interested in the mode of delivery of the course and have acquired a lot of skills that will enable me in my future career and negotiation instances.

by Kristine G

2020年9月29日

The course was very fruitful. It help to make our actions during negotiation more structured. The lecturar has good speaking skills. Thank you for the course!

by Dámaris E

2020年11月12日

This is just the first course of this specialization and I just think it is worth everything, so much new knowledge, I cannot wait to put them in practice.

by Michael P

2018年3月15日

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

by Olena G

2017年7月17日

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

by Claudia H

2021年9月29日

It definitely provided me with some insight and some new key approaches to my everyday work. The exams were tough and the work assignment was enjoyable.

by Jessica S

2020年7月12日

It is a excelent tools for improve the negociation skills, the course give us tips and applicable tecniques to reality and day to day

I enjoy it, thanks!

by Adriel A

2020年10月18日

A very good first approach to Negotiation. The 10-points framework will be very useful to me. Thanks to ESSEC and the IRENE department ! Adriel Alvarez

by Danny A S U

2020年8月15日

I found this course very organized and quite relevant for career progress. It provides an organized structure to face a negotiation. I learnt a lot.

by Nicolò S

2020年5月25日

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

by Nicolas C

2020年2月27日

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

by Stefano F

2021年5月3日

Great Course! It provides a good structure on how to approach a business negotiation. Quality of the video materials is really high. Recommended.

by RAI A R N

2020年7月8日

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

by Andreia S

2020年7月31日

The course content is interesting and useful. The quiz and assignment are relevant and helps us to put in practice what is learnt in the course.

by Jeysson I A G

2021年5月2日

I like this course, I learned many things and above all that it is possible to reach an agreement without the need for the other party to lose.

by Jessica E R A

2020年7月6日

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

by Diksha P 1

2020年9月27日

The instructor was absolutely fantastic. The course provided some great building blocks for the rest of the course in the specialisation.

by hervito d

2020年5月28日

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

by Ivan C

2021年10月12日

The quiz is having contents that cannot find the answer in lectures. This make me tried a lot of time to complete quiz. Others are good!

by Alessandra M

2018年9月4日

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

by ziad E J

2020年11月5日

Brilliant Course! The professor is a great source of information and his style of teaching is very relaxing! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

by Laura V

2017年7月20日

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

by Cheung K M

2022年3月16日

Very valuable prospectives on negotiation and

clear exercises practise what we have leant.

I am looking forward to the next courses.

by Teh M E

2021年4月15日

Learned a lot and thank you for all the very important key tips. Love the assignments and quizzes - got me thinking. Thank you.

by Pedro B A

2018年6月10日

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!