Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
863件の評価
249件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年5月20日

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD
2020年4月11日

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 51 - 75 / 246 レビュー

by hervito d

2020年5月28日

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

by Alessandra M

2018年9月4日

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

by ziad E J

2020年11月5日

Brilliant Course! The professor is a great source of information and his style of teaching is very relaxing! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

by LauraValls

2017年7月20日

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

by Pedro B A

2018年6月10日

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

by HILARY H

2020年12月22日

Great course to learn. Thank you to coursera and Essec Business School for conducting this great Course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew.

by Byron S

2020年10月11日

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

by Lisa D

2018年5月3日

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

by Guilhaume D

2019年9月23日

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

by Agnes G

2020年6月4日

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

by Paolo G

2019年9月22日

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

by Guillaume R

2019年9月24日

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

by Christian B

2019年8月22日

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

by Mariam K

2020年4月26日

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

by Lovelyn J S O

2020年4月12日

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

by Ahmed A M

2019年12月13日

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

by J S K

2019年4月26日

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

by Diána T E

2020年9月30日

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

by Leonardo C A

2020年8月24日

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

by Jean-Sebastien A

2019年2月17日

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

by Guy G

2017年12月23日

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

by Ronald M

2020年6月8日

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

by Morra M

2019年9月28日

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

by Toluwalase A

2018年10月16日

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need