Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
666件の評価
197件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

SF

May 21, 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD

Apr 12, 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 151 - 175 / 197 レビュー

by William D B S

Aug 13, 2020

Excelente

by Israel D S B

Dec 28, 2019

Very Good

by Florian L

Sep 23, 2019

Perfect !

by Oumou D

Mar 21, 2018

Excellent

by JOYCE A

Mar 25, 2018

great

by Muhammad N

Dec 27, 2017

great

by Wangyue

Jul 11, 2020

Good

by César E R P

Jul 06, 2020

NICE

by Subhojit K B

Jun 05, 2020

good

by Aswin K B

Oct 16, 2018

good

by Rubén G M

Apr 02, 2020

Good course in contents, but I miss some more clarity / structure on the topics that have been discussed. Some more schemas or summary lists should be welcome.

In general, it provides several tools and items to take into cosideration for a negotiation. It is a good introduction, but needs to be practised.

Finally, I woul suggest to review the wording of some of the questions in the tests. Sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand what is being questioned an what some options refer too.

Thank you very much for the material.

by Miranda B

Jun 02, 2020

I give this course 4 stars. The course work and quizzes are fine, but the final test, oh. my. gosh what a nightmare. The final exam is way harder than it needed to be. By the looks of the discussion thread, other students were going crazy about it, too. I'm not convinced numbers 4 and 5 aren't messed up. Praise God I got it on my last try before deadline. Jee wiz.

by David G

Mar 01, 2020

Pro's: Content interesting, well structured and presented. Easy to follow and understand. Recommended from this perspective.

Con's:

In my case, as there were not enough participants are enrolled in the course, part of the peer-review was dropped due to non enough peer-reviews.

Forum participation is poor and instructors follow-up inexistent.

by Terri M

Sep 18, 2020

I believe some of the practice quizzes and final exam contained a twist on language that did not seem consistent with the video presentations and the e-book content. But the course was enjoyable and I would recommend it.

by Jennifer B

Apr 22, 2020

This was a very informative course. The multiple choice quizzes were a bit confusing - I felt like we were not always provided all the information we needed to do well on the quizzes.

by Carola M

Aug 30, 2020

The course is well-done, but I've noticed a lack of examples which could help learners to practice in real life what they learn, instead of just understand the definitions in theory.

by Akshaya

Aug 21, 2020

The course was good, informative, but the area of development can be the quizzes and the peer assignments as they were not up to the mark. Overall, a good learning experience.

by David R

May 16, 2020

Really clear and well explained. Keeping it simple, right on the issues and useful while keeping it nice.

Great job, thank you to all the production team, specially Mr. Colson.

by Thais B

Jun 19, 2020

I liked the course. Basic level. The material was well organized and presented in short lessons. Easy to follow. Nice content and a really enjoyable/interesting homework.

by Daniel Y S

Sep 13, 2018

Great course - great lecturer - great content. Only the Quizzes seem to be a little confusing. Never the less - great experience.

by Hiba J J J

Oct 20, 2018

The course is very informative, however the quizzes are not always clear and sometimes the content has not been learned.

by Fabio C

Oct 07, 2019

Very effective course. I appreciated the very structured way of explaining the basics of the negotiation.

by Javier C

May 22, 2018

Ce serait bien que les devoirs soient notés à la fin ou au moins commentés par les enseignants du MOOC

by PIAT

Jan 22, 2019

le cours est intéressant, il manque quelques supports permettant de faciliter son apprentissage.

by Amanda M

Mar 09, 2020

Course was easy to understand and quizzes tested rational thinking along with notes provided.