Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,160件の評価
332件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

NS
2021年7月4日

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF
2020年5月20日

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 251 - 275 / 334 レビュー

by Himanshu

2020年12月21日

Very Good

by Pardeep K

2020年12月19日

Excellent

by Deleted A

2020年8月13日

Excelente

by Israel D S B

2019年12月28日

Very Good

by Florian L

2019年9月23日

Perfect !

by Oumou D K

2018年3月21日

Excellent

by Maria J G P

2021年4月22日

excelent

by Luigi R D

2021年3月20日

awesome!

by Govind P

2020年12月28日

awesome

by Ezequiel V

2020年12月20日

Ótimo.

by BRISA M V A

2021年9月15日

Excel

by JOYCE A

2018年3月24日

great

by MUHAMMAD N

2017年12月27日

great

by Jasmeet K

2020年12月15日

Good

by Wangyue

2020年7月10日

Good

by César E R P

2020年7月6日

NICE

by Subhojit K B

2020年6月5日

good

by Aswin K B

2018年10月16日

good

by Rubén G M

2020年4月2日

Good course in contents, but I miss some more clarity / structure on the topics that have been discussed. Some more schemas or summary lists should be welcome.

In general, it provides several tools and items to take into cosideration for a negotiation. It is a good introduction, but needs to be practised.

Finally, I woul suggest to review the wording of some of the questions in the tests. Sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand what is being questioned an what some options refer too.

Thank you very much for the material.

by Руслан Б

2021年3月8日

Generally, it was a good course. The theoretical knowledge from the videos was helpful, as well as the manner of speech of the author was pleasant. The peer-graded assignment was also helpful as it enabled me not only to receive theoretical knowledge, but to implement it. As for downsides, the final quiz didn't test information only from the course, but some background and some other, so I struggled with it and had to retake it a few times.

by Miranda B

2020年6月1日

I give this course 4 stars. The course work and quizzes are fine, but the final test, oh. my. gosh what a nightmare. The final exam is way harder than it needed to be. By the looks of the discussion thread, other students were going crazy about it, too. I'm not convinced numbers 4 and 5 aren't messed up. Praise God I got it on my last try before deadline. Jee wiz.

by David G

2020年3月1日

Pro's: Content interesting, well structured and presented. Easy to follow and understand. Recommended from this perspective.

Con's:

In my case, as there were not enough participants are enrolled in the course, part of the peer-review was dropped due to non enough peer-reviews.

Forum participation is poor and instructors follow-up inexistent.

by Roger

2021年4月4日

A good introductory course but some of the test questions are poorly worded and it is not obvious what the correct answer is. In some cases, there seems to be reference to things that were not discussed in the course. As this course is not free, we can do without the regular advertisement of the trainer's book

by Daniel F

2021年5月4日

The course about Negotiation Fundamentals is valuable for any negotiation in personal or professional life. Well structured, interesting case study. I can not give 5 stars, as the final exam is asking ambiguous questions, that leave you guessing. That's a pity. Nevertheless, the course itself is wonderful.

by Paul v d W

2020年10月3日

I thought this was a good basic introduction into negotiation. Some of the course material is perhaps a little dated. But nevertheless it was a good underpinning of all the theoretical aspects and I find it useful to apply my everyday work situation.