Chevron Left
Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
370件の評価
99件のレビュー

コースについて

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月9日

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
2020年9月1日

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

フィルター:

Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict: 26 - 50 / 102 レビュー

by Michael M

2020年12月20日

Dr. Heys has fantastic delivery, good supporting materials. The materials learned are relevant for day to day and a good refresher.

by Elena S

2020年6月21日

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

by Gladys M

2021年5月10日

I really enjoyed the course it was widely covered and the Lecturer was very good in explaining everything in detail.

by SIBOMANA A

2020年10月12日

Well designed and explained notes.

Clear video and sounds.

Enough notes for reading.

This course was at High standard

by Sachin J

2020年5月13日

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

by Ariem V C

2020年10月16日

Excellent course. Very practical to my work now especially that I am negotiating for a project to be done.

by Juan C E E

2020年11月3日

very good explanation describing teh different situations that can arrive in the real life and examples.

by Deshik S

2020年7月19日

Pragmatic approach and tips. Essential for a rookie to begin with and for a pro to fine tune skills.

by Agne D

2020年11月1日

Very interesting course, good material, great instructor. I have really enjoyed every lesson!

by Vaiva A

2020年10月12日

SUper professional lecteur and very useful information. One of the most satisfying course.

by Ahmed A A

2020年4月16日

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

by NRUPENDRA B J

2020年9月22日

It was a golden opportunity to learn new things from such a prestigious university.

by Simona O

2020年11月30日

Very interesting, very useful course both in daily life and in professional field.

by Ing. K G

2020年10月31日

Es una gran herramienta para iniciar el camino de una negociación efectiva.

by Vidal N S O N

2021年1月23日

this course made me improve more negotiation skills !!!!!!!!!!!!

by Elijah J O

2020年11月26日

A necessary course where negotiation can make or break a deal.

by Theresia K

2020年12月5日

Great course with lots of material and examples to learn from

by Dhinesh A D

2020年9月9日

Great course. Lot of valuable insights on Negotiation skills.

by ASHISH O C

2020年10月20日

DIMAG KHARAB KAR DIYA TERE COURSE KAI CHAKAR MAI SOYA NHAI

by Gustavo A R G

2020年7月16日

Excellent topics and a great ways to solve and teach it.

by U A S M

2020年9月24日

Extraordinary course.I have enjoyed the whole course.

by Ieva P

2020年12月4日

interesting course with lot of new knoledge, Thanks.

by David I A

2021年2月3日

Excellent professor and topic, very well explained

by Gabriel J

2020年12月31日

Nice course, i learned too much. Thanks a lot.

by Nuwan

2020年8月6日

This course is very informative and use full.