Chevron Left
Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
369件の評価
99件のレビュー

コースについて

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年6月9日

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
2020年9月1日

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

フィルター:

Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict: 76 - 100 / 102 レビュー

by Deleted A

2020年6月25日

Very good

by Kamal M

2020年5月3日

Great one

by ANOOP S J

2020年10月3日

EXCELENT

by TUSHAR G

2020年7月17日

helpfull

by Jimmy V

2021年12月12日

nice

by Francesco P

2021年7月11日

cool

by Salma M H

2020年9月14日

good

by Collette M

2021年6月4日

The information itself was good, however the last two quizzes had errors. one marked a correct answer incorrectly, with the review showing Yes! as the correct answer but marked incorrectly and the other was a typo that causes one to not choose the answer "beware" versus be aware (be aware being the correct answer)

by Kotigalage I M P

2020年10月31日

This is one of the valuable course which I followed through the internet.Very good distant learning with qualified lectures and extra reading materials. I have collected very best knowledge regarding Negotiation methods and conflict

by Margaret D

2021年3月17日

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information. However, the instructor needs to include examples as he describes the many kinds of negotiations. It would have made it easier to learn the material.

by Mary C

2020年9月17日

Overall, I loved the course. My favorite lesson was how negotiation differs between cultures. I wish there was a second part to the course that made it more interactive. Instructor was great and very clear.

by SHUBHAM A L

2020年6月27日

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

by Shakshi A

2020年9月17日

This coursers helped me to learn alot of new pionts about negotiation . It is really very help everyone interested must try it out.

by DENNIS K

2021年1月5日

Wonderful notes. I have learned a lot and this course has upscaled my Communication Skill.

by Rupesh S

2020年9月13日

it is a good course on negotiation skills and it contain much information about the course

by Perry N G P

2021年2月6日

very informative, and very useful to day-to-day interaction with people. Kudos!

by Carlos J R F

2020年9月16日

Excellent! more tools and frameworks. Week six was the most useful. Thanks

by Gerald S

2021年1月21日

A good course on Negotiation. The theory is broad and current.

by Nguyễn T M

2020年7月15日

A great and meaningful course !!!!!

by Lohith D

2020年9月9日

its very useful

by E K A P J

2020年9月30日

good

by Mohaned H R

2020年4月14日

Thanks for every one for making this training a useful and fruitful one, it will be great if you endorse practicing scenes for negotiation & resolve conflict. Thhank you

by Eduardo R P B

2021年3月1日

The course has very interesting information and doesn't lack resources, but I believe the topics deserve a more practical approach to make it more feasible.

by DEVYANSHU V

2020年5月23日

by doing this course i can clearly understand that negotiation skill is a compound of communication and emotional skills.

by Melgina K

2021年4月8日

I think each lesson would benefit from real life examples of negotiations and their outcomes.