Chevron Left
Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
168件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

人気のレビュー

CR
2020年9月15日

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

GA
2021年3月19日

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

フィルター:

Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Cesar O P R

2020年9月16日

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

by Gayan L A

2021年3月20日

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

by Danilo N V

2021年9月28日

T​hat was a course with an advanced content. But even the advanced terms and concepts are covered with a simple aproach. Great course!

by Basirahmmed S H

2020年8月23日

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

by Susmita S

2020年7月8日

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

by Andres V H

2021年6月22日

Excelente, muy práctico y objetivo. Excelent, very practical and objetive

by Cheikh B

2020年5月15日

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

by samer n

2020年11月21日

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

by Rajeev S

2020年8月28日

Very good knowledge about performing network

by Reynolds D

2020年4月29日

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

by Kartik K

2020年8月26日

Unequivocal insights, it has.

by José O v g

2020年10月25日

Excelente para aprender

by Ossama J

2020年9月21日

v

e

r

y

detailed

by Miguel A Z G

2020年7月22日

Nice course!

by İsmayıl N

2020年6月1日

very nice

by Ibrahima B

2020年5月28日

Great !

by A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021年1月1日

nice

by Yashendu S

2020年7月13日

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

by Pratyush A

2020年8月3日

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.