Chevron Left
Network Protocols and Architecture に戻る

シスコ による Network Protocols and Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
928件の評価
140件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the second of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Have ever wondered how devices on computer networks truly communicate? There are specific protocols or rules and standards that every device must follow to access the Internet and to communicate over a network. In this course, you will examine the principles of network communication, how networks are designed and what specifically is being sent and received by different devices when we send pictures, text messages, video or any other data across the network. What exactly is sent and how is it sent are the questions that will be answered in this course. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain how protocols and standards benefit a global internetwork. 2. Describe how the Ethernet Protocol transmits data within a LAN. 3. Explain IPv4 addressing and the role subnet masks. 4. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to connect hosts to a wireless router in a LAN. 5. Use a protocol analyzer or "packet sniffer" to open and examine a data packet that has been transmitted across a network. 6. Examine a Windows computer to locate the physical or MAC address used send and receive data....

人気のレビュー

TA

Jan 06, 2019

A really useful course for beginners. Great content and practice materials. This course would probably enable you to install or troubleshoot your own home network, either wired or wireless!!

IK

Jun 09, 2018

The course was really good the materials that were provided were sufficient enough and the assisgnments were realy good , one can easily learn by doing them and from knowing ones mistake

フィルター:

Network Protocols and Architecture: 76 - 100 / 139 レビュー

by Shams U D

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really informative and skillful for me. I am very thankful to my Instructor and the whole team working in Cisco networking academy

by Hesham T G T

Apr 19, 2019

GOOD

by ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course . leveled up my knowledge

by Prem P T

Apr 21, 2019

Awesome

by EMMANUEL O A

May 05, 2019

Awesome

by Patricia d l H V

May 07, 2019

Muy completo y detallado

by Rupal R

Apr 29, 2019

such a nice course.

by MUMTAZ H

Mar 23, 2019

It was well organized course and I really enjoyed this course.

by D R N

Mar 26, 2019

it great thing to learn from coursera

by abdulmajid

Mar 29, 2019

I learn a lot of

by Daniel M M

May 27, 2019

Comprehensive and straightforward even at the complex subjects

by Sipai S N

Jun 01, 2019

Excellent course. It helped me a lot to clear my basic doubts about IPv4 addressing and networks.

by Chance L

Jun 05, 2019

Very helpful information as this is helping me study for my ICND1 exam.

by 1815782

Jun 05, 2019

great skills

by Suraj M

Jun 08, 2019

Excellent course material for beginner in networking. thank you

by Nisarg A B

Jun 08, 2019

good course by cisco

by Lubna k

Jun 20, 2019

great

by chandan

Jul 08, 2019

By going Through this Course offering from cisco u can know the how actually the all layers available in OSI model are going to work together and also u can get some lil bit information about the netwroking device like Hub Switches that what what layer this all the devices are running on . And ya definately u r also going to get deep information about IPV4 frame formate and Eathernet frame format . U will come to know definately that what what naming convention of message at different different layer of OSi Model and how actually OSI are applied while transmission of message form sender to reciver and also u r going to get How actually OSI are differs the TCP/IP Overall if u aks YAY or NAY my aspect is about YAY only . Go ahead happy learning .

by Ahmed S N M

Jul 08, 2019

very good

by RAJDEEP S

Jul 10, 2019

It is a very good course and all the aspiring networking engineers should definitey do this to understand the networking domain both theoretically and practically

by Zahid A K

Jul 11, 2019

very interesting course to learn about the ip address

by Vippu S K

Jul 13, 2019

It was really great I loved the way they have framed each theory the videos of lectures were good.

by Syed M I S

Jul 30, 2019

Ever best i have taken.

by Oluwasegun s I

Jul 28, 2019

Amazing

by Konstantin K

Aug 02, 2019

Thank you. This is a very interesting course, very well read lecturers, all becomes clear. Excellent laboratory work. The course is for those who want to understand how to construct the network.