Chevron Left
Networks and Communications Security に戻る

(ISC)² による Networks and Communications Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
190件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

人気のレビュー

MK
2019年12月22日

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2018年7月2日

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

フィルター:

Networks and Communications Security: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Bishwajit P G

2019年1月26日

fantastic course

by Robert T

2020年6月4日

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

by Moses W K

2019年12月23日

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

by Gavin B

2018年7月3日

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

by Borne D

2020年3月16日

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

by MOGOLO M

2020年3月26日

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

by GILBERT A

2020年12月22日

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

by Rashi D

2019年3月22日

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

by Maksim Y

2019年3月25日

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

by Amit J

2021年11月10日

A vast description of Network and security knowledge understood well .

by AMER A S

2018年10月26日

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

by Alex C

2020年11月25日

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

by Shivakanth P K

2021年1月24日

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

by Ketu P

2020年6月25日

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

by GANA A M

2020年7月13日

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

by Infomist T

2020年7月17日

very helpful for me and for my future

by Cagatay B

2021年8月20日

It was very clear. Thanks.

by Guy G

2018年8月28日

Extremely detailed course.

by Rohan P

2021年3月3日

Just the right difficulty

by mowled k

2020年5月17日

well explained and easy

by Mohamed E

2019年4月24日

it was a great journey

by AbdulKhader H

2020年9月14日

Excellent Trainer

by Kanimozhi S S

2019年3月31日

Simple and Super!

by Isaac A A

2020年3月18日

great instructor

by Murillo E G R

2021年10月1日

Never stop!