Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 に戻る

インテル による Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
280件の評価
90件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

人気のレビュー

PS

May 09, 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

Jun 23, 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

フィルター:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101: 1 - 25 / 90 レビュー

by Aleksander S

Feb 01, 2019

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

by Sunday S U

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

by Nazaruddin O

Oct 15, 2019

Very enthusiastic, real life, very good course, direct implementation and examples

by Jorge S

Mar 16, 2019

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

by Anna F

Oct 22, 2019

Indeed a beginners course, for a professional working within the Telco industry there was almost nothing new. Good for those that need an insight into the Telco world and what's to come within the next 5-10 years. Also good with reference to Intel's own technology (for those working in the HW field such as equipment vendors).

by Michelle A

Jan 30, 2019

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

by Arturo G

Jun 23, 2020

I agree with the other comments and I think that the course is very repetitive at times, also seems like not all the instructors have the same level of knowledge and communication skills. For this beginner level I think it could have been shorter or summarize all concepts better.

by Ibrahim Z A

May 13, 2020

It's a very informative and comprehensive course on network transformation with great syllabus sequence and easy to understand starting from introduction, technical details, and finally to the summary. This is an excellent introductory course for those who want to gain knowledge about telco/comm service provider network transformation, NFV, SDN, 5G, and network slicing.

by MAINAK C

Aug 19, 2019

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

by Jagadhiswara R S

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

by Prajwal K S

May 09, 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

by Mallikarjuna G C P

Jun 23, 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

by Chekwube O

May 16, 2020

Excellent course, provides a good overview of where the future of networks is heading. i believe this provides a solid foundation for building networks of the future.

by Samyak D

Jul 08, 2020

It is one of the best course I did on coursera. Providing with details of upcoming technology in communication sector. Explaining every core of it.

by LINGAM V

May 14, 2020

Need much more realistic explanation. For example: how to configure the network slicing/dpdk/others.

Need full fledged info about the SDN and SDI.

by Eshan U E

Apr 22, 2020

Actually I'm greatly satisfied with the course components and got a great knowledge specially on NFV. Thanks both Intel and Coursera.

by Yash a p

Apr 13, 2020

Just the explanation in the first module of first week should be a bit to the point only and slower. Thanks. It was amazing.

by ALEC W

Dec 10, 2019

Great summary of mobile network evolution from 2G to 5G. Great insight on 5G drivers and use cases.

by Mohammed S

Jan 12, 2020

This is an excellent introductory course on network transformation covering 5G, NFV and SDN.

by Zulhedry B A M

Feb 22, 2020

Informative and interesting, beneficial for those who are in CommSP/CloudSP business.

by Panagiotis M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

by Keshav P

May 31, 2020

the best course in the implementation of 5G networks... and how it is implemented

by Farhan T

May 19, 2020

very very informative on new innovate network technologies and virtualization

by Sumair K

Jan 24, 2020

Best informative course of New technologies. Thanks to Intel and Coursera :)

by Jahid A

Feb 04, 2019

great course, advance topics for learning upcoming technology in networking