Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 に戻る

インテル による Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
376件の評価
119件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

人気のレビュー

PS
2020年5月8日

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP
2020年6月22日

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

フィルター:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101: 1 - 25 / 118 レビュー

by Aleksander S

2019年2月1日

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

by Sunday S U

2019年7月12日

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

by Nazaruddin O

2019年10月15日

Very enthusiastic, real life, very good course, direct implementation and examples

by Jorge S

2019年3月16日

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

by Anna F

2019年10月22日

Indeed a beginners course, for a professional working within the Telco industry there was almost nothing new. Good for those that need an insight into the Telco world and what's to come within the next 5-10 years. Also good with reference to Intel's own technology (for those working in the HW field such as equipment vendors).

by Michelle A

2019年1月30日

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

by Arturo G

2020年6月23日

I agree with the other comments and I think that the course is very repetitive at times, also seems like not all the instructors have the same level of knowledge and communication skills. For this beginner level I think it could have been shorter or summarize all concepts better.

by Dimitris E

2019年12月10日

Very Interesting, but very theoretical (100%) and difficult to follow at times, especially some lecturers. Not sure about the beginner level description as some network knowledge is required in my opinion. At the end of the day it gives an good insight/general idea upon the exciting transformation that is occurring.

by Piyush J

2020年6月27日

Most of the instructors are not interested in delivering the course content, this could have been delivered in more interesting and concept bases delivery. It was like slides being passed on to viewers.

by Joel J

2020年6月12日

Very Dry course

Slide deck not provided

by Ibrahim Z A

2020年5月13日

It's a very informative and comprehensive course on network transformation with great syllabus sequence and easy to understand starting from introduction, technical details, and finally to the summary. This is an excellent introductory course for those who want to gain knowledge about telco/comm service provider network transformation, NFV, SDN, 5G, and network slicing.

by E. B

2020年9月7日

Great course, this is just a three weeks course, but it took 2 full months for to finish this course. It's really very hard to understand that's what I thought before starting into this course, then from the first topic every thing getting changed. I was from biology background, so it is very new for me. Thank you Intel and Coursera

by MAINAK C

2019年8月19日

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

by Jagadhiswara R S

2019年7月25日

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

by aneesh d

2020年10月10日

A good overview on the relevant and latest topics required for anyone interested or looking forward to work in the Network domain. Information is nicely complemented with examples and practical implications.

by Prajwal K S

2020年5月8日

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

by Mallikarjuna G C P

2020年6月23日

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

by Brian B

2020年10月1日

Great course. Very timely. This provides an excellent foundation even for experienced telecom or ICT staff jumping into the new world of SDN, NFV, OpenRAN and so on.

by Chekwube O

2020年5月16日

Excellent course, provides a good overview of where the future of networks is heading. i believe this provides a solid foundation for building networks of the future.

by BESHOY M Y Y

2021年1月17日

this was so professional and was so good i really enjoyed it and i am so proud of finishing this course !! hope intel gives us more lovely courses like this !!

by Samyak 1

2020年7月8日

It is one of the best course I did on coursera. Providing with details of upcoming technology in communication sector. Explaining every core of it.

by LINGAM V

2020年5月14日

Need much more realistic explanation. For example: how to configure the network slicing/dpdk/others.

Need full fledged info about the SDN and SDI.

by Goh W Y

2020年10月21日

thanks for teaching me. if can change the subject to 5G Network Transformation. it is more eye catching. Thanks i learnt a lot from this course.

by Eshan E

2020年4月22日

Actually I'm greatly satisfied with the course components and got a great knowledge specially on NFV. Thanks both Intel and Coursera.

by Yash_ P

2020年4月13日

Just the explanation in the first module of first week should be a bit to the point only and slower. Thanks. It was amazing.