Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,438件の評価
199件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月24日

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020年5月30日

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

フィルター:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks: 176 - 199 / 199 レビュー

by Watch K

2021年5月10日

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

by Gaurav Y

2020年8月23日

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

by bhupesa p

2020年5月10日

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

by Pablo D

2019年1月5日

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

by Michelle K

2021年2月21日

Practical and well delivered content.

by Gobind J

2019年1月2日

More quizzes would have been nice.

by Ranga A

2019年10月26日

Very useful and well explained

by JAGDISH S R

2019年9月7日

Good to learn GCP Network

by Josuah P

2020年6月21日

Good basic overview!

by Emil D

2018年12月20日

Some errors in labs

by Borja P

2019年7月18日

Great content

by Thanasan M

2021年4月28日

good job

by Annu T

2020年3月25日

Thanks

by Huynh K L

2020年12月27日

Great

by angelo d c

2021年2月11日

nice

by RANE A N

2020年9月27日

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

by Sirius W

2021年3月26日

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

by Sarah H

2021年9月15日

good course!

by Ruan J

2020年4月3日

repetitive

by Ayush S

2020年4月18日

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

by Max O Z B

2020年12月27日

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

by Aurelien K

2021年3月10日

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

by Senthil K M

2021年6月27日

Why don't you allow to go back to refer again on something that has been learned earlier?

by Dain S

2021年3月21日

Labs for section 2 are broken and you will not be able to complete them