Chevron Left
Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
stars
450件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

人気のレビュー

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

フィルター:

Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

by Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

by Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

by Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

by Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

by David F

Aug 20, 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

by Shanti R

Nov 11, 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

by Ben W

Dec 16, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

by James W

Aug 28, 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

by Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

by Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

by Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

by Mohammed A K

Sep 29, 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

by Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

by Balaji K

Nov 10, 2019

Very Good LAB and ability to take few times is also good.

by ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

by Abdullah-Al-Tahsin

Apr 23, 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

by Gaurav G

Nov 06, 2019

Nice understanding and product looks very good too

by Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

by Dante A

Dec 15, 2019

was a good format of self paced training.

by Jonathan A C A

Oct 16, 2019

muy buen curso gracias por su apoyo

by Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

by mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

by Anil K K

May 28, 2019

Awesome practical content :)

by Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.