Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
945件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

人気のレビュー

DL
2019年3月25日

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
2020年5月30日

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

フィルター:

Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management: 1 - 25 / 112 レビュー

by Harold M

2019年4月7日

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

by Juan F G G

2019年7月18日

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

by Wilberth E L G

2019年6月15日

Excellent I learned a lot!

by Berjan B

2019年1月15日

Great instructed course!

by Karlos k

2019年2月7日

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

by David F

2019年8月20日

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

by Shanti R

2019年11月11日

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

by Ben W

2019年12月16日

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

by Lance A

2020年12月18日

Very good course to learn hybrid network connection options with google cloud, setting up monitoring and logging of network and network infrastructure automation with cloud deployment manager and or terraform.

by James W

2019年8月28日

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

by Doug L

2019年3月26日

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

by Sachin S R

2020年5月31日

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

by Rose C

2020年11月25日

This course has well-designed and useful hand-on labs. Now I have confidence to design and implement VPC network in GCP. Thanks!

by CHEN B K L

2021年1月22日

Its very interesting to learn deeper into Google Cloud and prepare myself for the Professional Cloud Architect exams

by Bijaya B

2020年10月11日

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

by Widasun W

2021年1月11日

very interesting .. thank phillipp instructor. thanks for coursera and specially COL-canada. and thankks google

by Satyam Y

2020年11月19日

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

by Wilbert V Z

2020年7月30日

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

by Alex G J G

2021年8月16日

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features.

by Aby A

2018年11月13日

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

by Wawan W

2021年11月6日

Very valuable for everyone who wants to know main features of GCP and Cloud Computing

by Gary S

2020年5月6日

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

by Gautam T

2019年5月14日

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

by Tomas F

2020年5月30日

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

by Mohammed A K

2019年9月29日

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.