Chevron Left
Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
469件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

人気のレビュー

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

フィルター:

Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

by Barry K

Nov 09, 2018

Great basic overview

by Raju R

May 12, 2019

Excellent Training.

by Sergio G

Nov 26, 2018

very nice course

by Shambhu K

May 14, 2019

Really powerful

by Roque R

Aug 04, 2019

Nice material!

by Kishan K P C R

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome course

by Jared G

Nov 21, 2019

great course!

by Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

by Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

by Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

by Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

by Gustavo G G

Dec 27, 2019

Amazing

by Muhammad Z H

Dec 01, 2019

Thanks

by Emil C

Oct 21, 2019

Great!

by Nagendra K

Jul 18, 2019

great

by alejandro c

Jan 31, 2019

great

by Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

by Brant

Feb 12, 2019

This is the last course of "Networking in Google Cloud Platform Specialization"! I am so happy that I did it! I believe, to defining and implementing a well suited GCP networking is not easy, not to mention you also have to be familiar with the tons of underlying network concepts/technologies. Coming back to this course, I feel like it is basically designed for beginners who are new to GCP network, the lab tasks can be easily followed step-by-step. In the designing/implementing part, if my memory is working, it introduced at least seven different network design, but only one lab session for just one type, That's not enough at all. Second half of this course is about monitoring and logging, monitoring is straightforward on Web console, logging was demonstrated with utilizing bigQuery. If the instructor can demonstrated more examples about how to play with logging, that would be great! Because personally I think logging is so important... Overall this course works well for beginners. Stay foolish, stay hungry!

by Ted G

Mar 09, 2019

This course give you basic understanding of Google Network components. While the information is limited the labs help to give you and idea of some of the principles and design considerations.

by Edgar M G R

May 17, 2019

Hay algunos problemas con ultimos 3 laboratorios pero te ayudan en cierto modo a aprender a depurar el codigo y entender mas lo que haces, seria bueno que actulizaran esa parte

by Daniel C M

Dec 02, 2019

Deberían de actualizar los cursos un poco, ya que hay ligeros cambios en el interfaz que te despistan.

by Lajos S

Nov 19, 2019

The last lab was a total nonsense thing, which can not be completed for 100%

by Dheeraj K

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course covers good ground of networking ..

by Jorge A V

Oct 02, 2019

Great course