Chevron Left
Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX に戻る

VMware による Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
80件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

This 8 week online course equips learners with the basics of network virtualization with VMware NSX. To get the most of this course, you should have familiarity with generic IT concepts of routing, switching, firewalling, disaster recovery, business continuity, cloud and security. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand network virtualization basics • Describe NSX business value and use cases • Explain how NSX is different from traditional networking • Summarize networking and security solution architecture with VMware NSX around these key areas: + Micro-segmentation + Automation with OpenStack + Automation with VMware vRealize Automation + Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity + Operational Transformation • Demonstrate understanding through hands-on experience • Develop a learning plan for network virtualization certification If you are new to network virtualization, download our Network Virtualization for Dummies guide. http://learn.vmware.com/36350_NSX_ITAutomation_Reg?src=af_5acfd24cebb90&cid=70134000001YR9b All Hands on Labs referenced in this course are OPTIONAL and available for FREE. Direct links to free labs can be found on the Resources Tab or you can access our full library at https://labs.hol.vmware.com/HOL/catalogs/catalog/877...

人気のレビュー

FF

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

M

Feb 28, 2019

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

フィルター:

Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Edward B

May 17, 2019

My Personal experience with this course, makes me highly recommend it to any network engineer willing to make that transition.

by Claudio S

Dec 18, 2018

I like the Hands On Lab approach and the practical use cases discussed.

by Sizolwethu D

Jan 02, 2019

A valuable course on the future of cloud computing and virtualization of networking and security.

by Juan C R B

Feb 04, 2019

Great introduction course to VMware NSX, practical and theoretical

by Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Loving it, specially the HOLs

by Mahfujur R B

Feb 28, 2019

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

by Leandro G

Mar 02, 2019

Very good trainning with excelent material.

by PURNA C V S U

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent presentation

by Debayan D

Mar 19, 2019

One of the best course till date .

by Frantisek F

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

by Olusola O

Mar 25, 2019

I loved the first week of knowledge

by mahendra s

Jul 08, 2019

This course is very useful for IT Engineer, I love it.

Thank to Coursera and VMware team....

by Alexandros K

Jul 24, 2019

It's an amazing course I started my vmware path with these courses.

by Alex M

May 09, 2019

Awesome Course, but the labs had issue with accessing them, however it wasn't mandatory. Overall great content.

by Taher O

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent, use-case oriented, and delivered beautifully by the VMware team.

by Nicolas R

Nov 19, 2018

I like this course which is well-balanced between presentation of the theoretical aspects and on-hands labs to put to practice presented notions. Presentations are well made and of quality, not too long or short, making them easy to watch.

by Christian D

Sep 03, 2019

Great content, however part wise outdated. NSX-T mainly missing