Chevron Left
Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
40件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

In a very competitive workplace, establishing, growing, and leveraging your professional community can make all the difference as you search for your initial work opportunity, improve satisfaction at your current job, or find your next work adventure. In this course, you will learn how to tap into your existing personal and professional networks to find your tribe and then leverage your professional community for your benefit (and sometimes the benefit of your employer!). Given that job satisfaction and job opportunities, are often integrally intertwined with “doing good,” you will engage in an introspective exercise evaluating your interests and values so you can incorporate those ideals into your work. Finally, you will understand how service experiences can be extremely valuable in growing your professional community and contributing to company success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

人気のレビュー

CS
2021年4月14日

Its a grat opportunity to learn the concepts and the way to get success in my personal carrier. Thanks for the course coordinators.

RJ
2021年2月16日

I really learned a lot throughout the three weeks I spent in studying this course. Kudos to UC San Diego.

フィルター:

Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Michael G

2020年9月26日

Excellent course that helps the student devise a plan to network and volunteer for career, professional, community and personal goals. If there is room for improvement in the course, I believe it would be helpful to update to course to include the challenges of networking and volunteerism in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

by Sivakumar C

2021年4月15日

Its a grat opportunity to learn the concepts and the way to get success in my personal carrier. Thanks for the course coordinators.

by Roberto R J

2021年2月17日

I really learned a lot throughout the three weeks I spent in studying this course. Kudos to UC San Diego.

by Amara F

2021年5月10日

This is one of the most insightful courses I have ever been part of.

by Rachatawun N

2021年4月26日

This course really helpful for my working network and help me to develop my planning skill. I very appreciate to learn this.

by Alfred B

2021年12月1日

I love this course so much. An eye opener for career opportunities. I'm very grateful to these wonderful instructors Jess Yuen ( Thank you very much. Love you ) & Gretchen Laue. Coursera you're my helper I can always run to. I will always make good use of the opportunities you have been giving me.

by SACHIYO H

2021年3月24日

This course gave me lots of inspirations and encouraged me a lot to take care my existing network.

by Angie N

2021年1月14日

Not what I wanted to study

by ID R

2021年1月31日

please give more Quiz times