Chevron Left
ニューラルネットワークとディープラーニング に戻る

deeplearning.ai による ニューラルネットワークとディープラーニング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
111,549件の評価
22,111件のレビュー

コースについて

In the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will study the foundational concept of neural networks and deep learning. By the end, you will be familiar with the significant technological trends driving the rise of deep learning; build, train, and apply fully connected deep neural networks; implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks; identify key parameters in a neural network’s architecture; and apply deep learning to your own applications. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

SK
2018年8月29日

Nothing can get better than this course from Professor Andrew Ng. A must for every Data science enthusiast. Gets you up to speed right from the fundamentals. Thanks a lot for Prof Andrew and his team.

SS
2017年11月26日

Fantastic introduction to deep NNs starting from the shallow case of logistic regression and generalizing across multiple layers. The material is very well structured and Dr. Ng is an amazing teacher.

フィルター:

ニューラルネットワークとディープラーニング: 101 - 125 / 10,000 レビュー

by SIDDHESH M

2021年6月14日

Andrew Ng is one of the best teachers out there to learn NNs and DL. His deep insight into the math of the subject gives us motivation to learn more, amazing course to learn the basics of the subject.

by as d

2020年12月5日

This course helped me understand the basics of neural network. After this course I learned to built base neural network model. Looking forward to do the next course of the deeplearning specialization.

by Andy W

2020年6月8日

Good for those who just want an experience with the fundamental processes of NN. I would recommend spending more time reviewing if you are not trying to do an applied version of Neural Networks.

by Roby A

2021年12月14日

This course is fundamental to your Neural Networks and Deep Learning understanding. I highly recommend this course as your first step for your journey to become Machine Learning Engineer

by Anjan D

2017年10月1日

Excellent course with great assignments. I have learnt from the beginner level in DL. It also helps one to brush up the calculus and linear algebra knowledge very much.

by Kieran S

2017年10月22日

Extremely well structured course that gives you good intuition about how deep learning works by starting with simply examples and adding layers of complexity.

by James G

2019年1月9日

Great content and pace was more than manageable.

(Unrelated but worth mentioning is that I have found Coursera the platform to be incredibly buggy)

by Rajavel K

2020年9月24日

Andrew Ng has the best explanation for neural nets, when compared to so many online resources I have saw upto this time.

by Gurudutt N

2019年11月29日

Such a complex subject made look like so simple. Every concept is covered in detail. Thank you Andrew Ng.

by Benito C

2017年9月2日

Very hard work in designing the notebooks so the pupils's learning processing is maximized.

by Michelle

2019年12月20日

very clearly explained and can't find anything better, loved the intuition part the most.

by Aman K S

2019年7月10日

The most comprehensive and illustrative Machine learning course I could get through.

by Vaibhav K

2021年7月15日

This course is amazing and you don't need any prerequisite for this course 😇

by Suddhaswatta M

2019年4月26日

Converting Mathematical equation to Python code are very well explained !!!

by Lakshya k

2019年12月20日

Lovely course and it will surely boost my career. Everyone should do this.

by Md. S R

2019年12月20日

An excellent course to start your journey on A.I. and Deep Learning.

by Wasim Z

2020年6月8日

Thank you so nice of you Andrew Ng, you are one of my best teachers

by Anastasiya L

2019年1月28日

Easy to follow class, breaks everything down to small simple steps.

by Suciu V t

2021年3月9日

If you are a beginner this is the best course you can find

by kunyuwang

2020年10月23日

nice course from the base of the deeplearning

by Chinmay H

2019年12月20日

Andrew Ng is an awesome instructor!

by 王玥

2019年8月15日

对我很有用,虽然有些还不是很懂,但是我会经常复习巩固,直到完全理解。

by Weiyi S

2020年6月15日

it's not bad however too easy

by JITENDAR K

2020年6月8日

best learning material

by Abhinandan A

2020年6月8日

Amazing course!!