Chevron Left
Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life に戻る

シカゴ大学(The University of Chicago) による Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
848件の評価
242件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

人気のレビュー

LD

Dec 19, 2016

Dr. Peggy Mason creates a viable way to understand neurobiology. Although the material is very challenging, her teaching style keeps one focused and interested. I highly recommend this course.

AH

Dec 29, 2016

An excellent course about the brain. I'm a passionate about human behaviour and this course has added a lot to my understanding. I really liked the way professor Mason explained every topic.

フィルター:

Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life: 1 - 25 / 258 レビュー

by Lorna D

Dec 19, 2016

Dr. Peggy Mason creates a viable way to understand neurobiology. Although the material is very challenging, her teaching style keeps one focused and interested. I highly recommend this course.

by Vidhi K

May 04, 2019

It is providing a great support to my interest in neurosurgery

by Anastasia

May 02, 2019

Such an amazing course! Absolutely love professor Peggy Mason - i wish were more courses by her.

by Allison K S

Aug 01, 2018

This is an excellent course that teaches you the neurobiology of the brain. I think this course is extremely beneficial whether you are just beginning to learn about the brain or a professional in the field. Professor Mason is excellent and provides valuable examples for each topic in addition to supplemental resources. I highly recommend this course.

by CHRISTIAN A Y C

Jul 17, 2019

Love it

by Rosa R

Jul 15, 2019

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

by Matthew L

Jul 15, 2019

This course will teach you more than you ever wanted/needed to know about the brain.

by Alexis C M

Jul 14, 2019

Great course!

by Jaw T H H

Jul 13, 2019

This course help me to understand how the brain function and control our body.

by akhil v

Jul 10, 2019

it's extremely awesome course to enhance that understanding behaviour of nature

by Mary H

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent course.

by Bruce M d S

Jul 04, 2019

By far one of the best experiences in online learning that i had! Professor Peggy Mason is Amazing! I recommend her book too (the one by her right in the videos).

by Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

A great insight into a complicated topic!

by Claudia T

Jun 25, 2019

What an amazing way to explain the nervous system, its development, and functions of each of the components.

I am following in love with the subject.

Claudia

by Xianghui ( M

Jun 24, 2019

it's intuitive and interesting by its structure and content. The professors is great.

by Roaa Q A

Jun 23, 2019

I want to really thank Dr Peggy Mason for such a wonderful course, your topics, your explanations, and your work was fascinating, Your passion was obvious as I loved all the things you've said

I took this course as a speech-language pathologist, I wanted to be specialized in the neurogenic language disorders and this course was so helpful.

Thanks Coursera for such a wonderful opportunity !

by Selin T

Jun 18, 2019

That was an amazing course!

by Artem V

Jun 16, 2019

This course helped me understand my memories about the brain stroke my relative had and the problems with voluntary movement and producing language she experienced after that with. I'm excited about all the information about brain structure and functions provided in this course.

by Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

A good course that sometimes stalled a little.

by Naham

Jun 14, 2019

That was a great opportunity and support.....feeling blessed🤗 ....stay blessed

by Brenda J H

Jun 13, 2019

This was a very hard course due to it's many parts. The instructor Dr. Peggy Mason

made it so much easier, because she explains everything so well. II really enjoyed learning .She is

a excellent teacher and she makes it easier to understand. Thank you !!!

Brenda Hill

by Elif E

Jun 13, 2019

As a molecular biologist who is interested in neurosciences, I have learnt a great deal from Prof. Mason. She really is a neuro-chauvinist (in a good way)!

by Fernando p P n

Jun 05, 2019

very usefull for better understand the brain.

by YUAN Y

Jun 01, 2019

I love professor Mason!! She is so passionate and makes me love Neurobiology.

by Uliana T

May 27, 2019

The course is great, however, the title was misleading. It said the course was 4 weeks long, but it is actually 10 weeks