Chevron Left
Introduction to Neuroeconomics: How the Brain Makes Decisions に戻る

ロシア国立研究大学経済高等学院(National Research University Higher School of Economics) による Introduction to Neuroeconomics: How the Brain Makes Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,330件の評価
292件のレビュー

コースについて

Economics, psychology, and neuroscience are converging today into a unified discipline of Neuroeconomics with the ultimate aim of creating a single, general theory of human decision-making. Neuroeconomics provides biologists, economists, psychologists and social scientists with a deeper understanding of how they make their own decisions and how others decide. Neuroscience, when allied with psychology and economics, creates powerful new models to explain why we make decisions. Neurobiological mechanisms of decision-making, decisions under risk, trust and cooperation will be central issues in this course. You will be provided with the most recent evidence from brain-imaging techniques (fMRI, TMS, etc.) and introduced to the explanatory models behind them. The course does not require any prior study of economics and neuroscience; however, it might require you to study novel interdisciplinary materials. The course provides an introduction to the methodology, assumptions, and main findings of Neuroeconomics. Our students have different backgrounds; therefore, I have adapted and simplified the course to allow all students to understand the interdisciplinary content. This course will help you to start your progress in the field of Neuroeconomics and to further develop your skills during other more advanced courses and trainings in the future. For some topics, the course will also provide supplementary videos to reveal the opinions of leading experts in the field. Each module provides optional reading material. The course structure is as follows: During each video, you will have to answer some relevant questions. Your answers will not affect your final grade. At the end of each module, you must complete a quiz consisting of 15 questions. To pass the course, you must reach a satisfactory standard in all the course modules by completing all graded quizzes and the final exam. In addition to watching video lectures and taking quizzes, you will receive an invitation to join our forum. We plan to join the discussions in the forum on a weekly basis. Welcome to Neuroeconomics World! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

DA
2017年2月11日

Very interesting stuff :) I couldn't wait to get started with new lessons. Would love to see a follow up course discussing more advance and complex neuroeconomics papers in the future.

SS
2016年1月28日

fantastic new topic. Despite his accent, Professor Klucharov has taught this difficult topic very nicely.\n\nEnjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much despite being a Neurologist.

フィルター:

Introduction to Neuroeconomics: How the Brain Makes Decisions: 76 - 100 / 284 レビュー

by Ignacio E C

2016年10月13日

Un programa totalmente recomendable, completo y claro. Es una magnífica aproximación a esta nueva disciplina que aportará mucho a la economía.

by Maria A A D

2015年12月16日

Great course! I really enjoyed it, the classes are clear and amusing. They make understandable a relatively difficult topic. Five stars!

by William A

2016年8月26日

great lecture, nice and simple-<

it is even better than the first neuromarketing course that i've finished on coursera before.

well done!

by Miguel G

2015年12月1日

It contains the exact combination of neuroscience, psychology and economics that a student with no clinic background was searching for

by S. M K

2020年5月8日

Excellent overall. So much to learn as the course is providing us with basic concepts of neurobiological concepts of decision making.

by Clair N

2020年8月8日

Excellent introduction to the field. Engaging and informative. Vasily's instruction is easy to follow and the resources were useful.

by Chirayu N

2020年5月27日

Thank you Sir! It was an honor listening to your videos and going through the course material. I am glad to have taken this course.

by Ivan M

2019年1月30日

Very useful course, even if you're not closely related to the area. I found it useful in general communication and life navigation.

by Лазарев В А

2018年1月25日

Wonderful course as the first introduction to the subject.

It inspires to study neuroeconomics (and neuroscience at all) deeper.

by Lamon S

2017年8月31日

It's one of the most professionals course that I have seen ! Congratulations for all of staff has been involved in this course!

by Luciano R

2016年4月5日

This course is very great! It works well for social scientists that do not have interest in anatomy and another medical things.

by Tony A

2015年11月23日

Excellent insight into a developing field that integrates a wide body of of knowledge. A pleasure to learn with you guys.

by Yelena S

2019年5月27日

Very useful course. This field must be developed further in order to better understand the process of decision making.

by Denis C

2018年3月11日

Interesting and excellent course. Hopefully I will be able to take more programmes from this provider in the future.

by Larry L E

2017年1月10日

Outstanding overview of neuroeconomics, including excellent reading lists and interesting guest Q&A. Very thorough.

by Daviid K

2016年8月12日

Great! Professor Vasily Klucharev is very didactic and the readings are awesome! Thank you very much mr. Klucharev!

by GLORIA A A A

2016年3月19日

Very important to apply concepts in marketing. sound science, everything is based, measured and sustentao. Thank you

by Daniel L d S

2020年11月20日

Good content and approach, It`s for begginers, but it gives a respectufull level of how the brain makes decisions.

by Konstantin R

2020年11月11日

its was awesome time in this crazy Year, i really appreciate this course shows me as cool a study again! Thanks

by Nikolay B

2018年4月13日

Достаточно интересно. Не сказать, что всё понял, но некоторые интересные закономерности усвоил и запомнил :)

by Jonathan C E

2015年11月10日

This course is awesome, it will open your perspectives about economics and psychology, highly recommendable.

by du

2017年7月29日

So helpful in introducing me to neuroeconomics, and it even provided several ideas for my current research.

by José J G N

2016年9月6日

Un curso muy interesante. Muy claras las explicaciones del profesor y muy bien estructurado. Enhorabuena

by Ciro F d M N

2016年8月28日

I loved this course. I recommend to everyone. I wish that there were other more advanced. Thank you!!!

by ZESHUANG W

2016年11月3日

虽然自己也是学医的,专业是过敏方向,但是学习这么课让我开拓了思路,只不过教授的英语口音实在是听着好别扭,anyway,这门课还是一门很好的介绍神经经济学的前沿理论和经典理论的课程,也许值得研究这个方向人参考