Chevron Left
Introduction to Neurohacking In R に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Introduction to Neurohacking In R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
272件の評価

コースについて

Neurohacking describes how to use the R programming language (https://cran.r-project.org/) and its associated package to perform manipulation, processing, and analysis of neuroimaging data. We focus on publicly-available structural magnetic resonance imaging (MRI). We discuss concepts such as inhomogeneity correction, image registration, and image visualization. By the end of this course, you will be able to: Read/write images of the brain in the NIfTI (Neuroimaging Informatics Technology Initiative) format Visualize and explore these images Perform inhomogeneity correction, brain extraction, and image registration (within a subject and to a template)....

人気のレビュー

BR

2017年2月8日

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

SJ

2019年5月7日

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

フィルター:

Introduction to Neurohacking In R: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Brandy R

2017年2月9日

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

by Ana-Maria N S

2016年8月9日

This course offers a comprehensive description of all the steps required for the analysis of brain images. The notes are clear, concise, and contain a lot of helpful information about reading medical images, pre-processing them, and visualizing them. I'm a statistics researcher, and had very limited prior experience on this topic; but feel that this course has helped me tremendously to acquire the knowledge necessary to dive into research in this area, in a very short time. However, the benefits of taking this class go beyond this. Specifically, I was thrilled to be able to apply the techniques described here to read and visualize in R, medical images (MRI) concerning a patient-friend diagnosed with brain tumor, obtained directly from the doctor's office !!! And this, I thought, was amazing!

by jeremy s

2019年5月8日

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

by Sanket G

2020年8月29日

The process of downloading packages on the virtual machine was very tiring. The documentation of it could have been provided more nicely. Like I was not aware about the 'sudo...'on LINUX.

by xiaodong c

2022年2月5日

wish to have more programming practice

by Sreenivasulu U

2019年12月27日

This course was very useful for me to kick start working with brains and NeuroImaging this course gave me a deep insight into types of brain data that is available for use and also how to read them. Previously I had a fear of where to kick start now after completing this course I got an idea of how to work with brain data and do Neurohacking ;p

by Dadarkforce

2018年4月14日

Great course. Learned quite a lot from the course. Only problem was the difficulty at first with the software and libraries stubbornly refusing to get setup. But, after realizing there was a VM provided with all intended software installed, everything was smooth sailing from there.

by Lara P

2017年7月28日

Very comprehensive step-by-step introduction to imaging analyses using R. Also includes helpful information on the nature of files and processes. I am not sure that I will do my imaging analyses using R but still found this to be a very useful introduction to the topic.

by Dan S

2019年9月26日

Thank you to the team for setting up this course! I learned a lot about manipulation of imaging data within R, which is something I previously executed at the command line within FSL. These formats will provide more reproducible code within my publications.

by Anna N

2017年7月18日

Perfect! Precise to the subject and provides a lot of hands-on details, which is, unfortunately, something that most other similar courses don't do. Absolutely loved it!

by Hanem E

2019年12月17日

A very useful and informative course. An organized, well prepared, and focused course. Thanks to the fabulous team. I learned a lot of stuff related to neuroimaging.

by Freeman

2017年4月26日

Wonderful course. I have mastered much about neurohacking using R programming, and learned about the preprocess step in neuroimaging analysis.

by Fernando M

2016年9月19日

Very good as introduction to this area of implementation , It will be very interesting to create another course with more advanced topics.

by JM S

2017年1月19日

It would have been better if there were practical exercises, nevertheless it was very comprehensive for basic procedures of fMRI analysis.

by Suhail K

2020年6月29日

Very Informative. I suggest all people who are seeking to gain knowledge about image processing should definitely check this out.

by syed m a

2019年8月20日

it would be great if can create a specialization for this course going in more depth like making your own dti films etc.

by Ankit S

2017年8月26日

I am really appreciate this course. Its good to have a structured course on these complex topics.

by christina J

2020年5月30日

This course is very useful for the beginners to analyse the neruo-images. Thanks a lot

by Belfin R V

2020年4月8日

Thanks for the course. It was a nice course with good explanation. I enjoyed learning.

by Lydia D

2019年10月8日

A nice introduction to neurohacking in R. I would recommend this course for beginners.

by Spyridon S

2016年9月4日

An excellent introduction to neuroimaging analysis! Tank you.

by Chandan V

2017年5月17日

Great course....medical imaging techniques at its best :)

by Dinara Y

2020年10月13日

An amazing introduction to neuroimaging in R! Thank you!

by Rajavarman K

2020年8月21日

Nice Course.Wonderful material.Enjoyed learning it.