Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing に戻る

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing , コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School)

4.7
944件の評価
239件のレビュー

このコースについて

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

人気のレビュー

by MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

by MP

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

フィルター:

231件のレビュー

by Jorge Inda Meza

May 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

by Jimena Garcia

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

by Brian ThuMncube

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

by Ahmed Hesham Elazizy

May 06, 2019

great

by Heather A Stevens

Apr 24, 2019

Loved it! Can't wait to learn more. GREAT instructor.

by Sumeet Bhattacharjee

Apr 24, 2019

Exceptional & very insightful

by Ionut MIhai Chelalau

Apr 18, 2019

Quality course. Recommended, a bit is a bit creepy as well :) .

by Kedar Madhusudan Dunakhe

Apr 01, 2019

T

h

i

s course has been a complete eye-opener as to what we as customers think, how we make decisions, what affects our emotions, create feelings, create memories; how they influence our general as well as consumer behavior; how we make decisions; effectiveness of senses in marketing and so much more that the place is insufficient to explain all of it. Thanks for this wonderful and very different course which takes the path of neurology and science of brain but is commercially valuable while designing products, ads, campaigns and influencing behavior.

by Froni Hernández

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

by Rohan Bhattacharya

Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely outstanding! Professor Thomas was dedicated and really calm in explaining the very basics of Consumer Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. The in-depth interviews tells me a lot about what's going on all over the world in this particular field.