Chevron Left
The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
359件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

人気のレビュー

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

フィルター:

The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health : 1 - 25 / 87 レビュー

by Nicola J

Feb 09, 2019

An interesting and engaging course from which I learnt much about the health benefits of the New Nordic Diet. My thanks to the educators for making this course available.

by Lidiane C M W

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course! Many thanks to all involved! Fantastic!

by aula s

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you so much

by Luis R H S O

Jan 16, 2019

i really learna lot of meals and all the difference in improving health

Herein Mexico city we have lots of diets, some funcitonal some not, but i think finally the person have the desition to improve theyre life.. Im thankfull to finish thie course and have a much more deep clear idea about NDD

by Katia V C V

Feb 25, 2019

O curso é excelente! Muito focado, claro, as explicações são muito bem feitas e os vídeos trazem uma gama grande de informações além das explicações dos professores e pesquisadores. Há gráficos, fotos, palavras-chaves, excelente. Isso nos ajuda a compreender o que está sendo demonstrado. O tema é muito relevante e eu quero muito experimentar a NND. Parabéns a todos envolvidos na elaboração desse curso tão significativo.

by JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

by Adnan f

Dec 29, 2018

it what I had hoped for and even more <3

by VICTOR M G O

Aug 06, 2018

Quite useful information. A thoroughly made Investigation by the University.

by Devashree S

Aug 21, 2018

beautifully explained nice tutorils

by Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

by Genevieve T S T

Jan 16, 2017

Excellent course! Very informative and useful in understanding how diet and nutrition works on the body.

by Pavlína S

Sep 23, 2016

Simple and helpful course telling what to eat to keep health. So that adults and their children be healthy and do not have any nutrition caused diseases.

by Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This was a wonderful introduction to the New Nordic Diet and I loved the well documented research studies.

by Bikash B

Sep 30, 2016

LOVE THIS COURSE

by Adrian V

Jun 27, 2017

great course, loved it.

by Rhonda S H

Apr 26, 2016

I love this course and the New Nordic Diet. It seems a promise for the future of our world, as health issues rise, and our diets get worse--we need this.

by REGINA R S M

Jul 18, 2017

Great, it is very useful to learn about different diet and studies. I really liked it.

by Heather B

Jun 24, 2016

This was a very informative and interesting course. I think the the idea of the introduction this sort of diet could benefit many parts of the world and provide the people many areas a more diverse and healthy diet to consider. Thank you!

by tonalti r

Nov 03, 2017

I love the material. Some speakers were monotonous so it was hard to keep up with, but otherwise It was a great material and visuals.

by Froment-Chatre

Apr 01, 2018

An asset , worth to be done

by Juan E

Jun 22, 2017

excellent course i learn a lot about this new diet!! thanks

by Krishaan K

Mar 22, 2016

Fantastic Course; A bit heavy on the statistics, but very interesting to learn about a transition in food culture. Would be interesting to see a course abou other places can apply the findings to change their own good culture.

by Zhuzhu T

Jan 31, 2018

It was so helpful to discover the science of Diet without any preconception, Great experiment in OPUS school . Can't wait to learn more !

by Enriqueta O H S

Jul 02, 2017

Great!!!

by Zachery M

Sep 19, 2016

very nice might take up this diet of my ancestors