Chevron Left
The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
351件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

人気のレビュー

CQ

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

DM

Jul 03, 2018

Really informative course relating to nutrition, sustainable food practices, and environmentalism. Highly recommended for anyone looking to be better informed about the food we eat!

フィルター:

The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health : 1 - 25 / 86 レビュー

by Nicola J

Feb 09, 2019

An interesting and engaging course from which I learnt much about the health benefits of the New Nordic Diet. My thanks to the educators for making this course available.

by Lidiane C M W

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course! Many thanks to all involved! Fantastic!

by Adnan f

Dec 29, 2018

it what I had hoped for and even more <3

by Luis R H S O

Jan 16, 2019

i really learna lot of meals and all the difference in improving health

Herein Mexico city we have lots of diets, some funcitonal some not, but i think finally the person have the desition to improve theyre life.. Im thankfull to finish thie course and have a much more deep clear idea about NDD

by Katia V C V

Feb 25, 2019

O curso é excelente! Muito focado, claro, as explicações são muito bem feitas e os vídeos trazem uma gama grande de informações além das explicações dos professores e pesquisadores. Há gráficos, fotos, palavras-chaves, excelente. Isso nos ajuda a compreender o que está sendo demonstrado. O tema é muito relevante e eu quero muito experimentar a NND. Parabéns a todos envolvidos na elaboração desse curso tão significativo.

by JOHN B P

Mar 13, 2019

Ti is a nice course.

by aula s

Feb 03, 2019

Thank you so much

by Soujanya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and redifines the whole way of cooking and eating healthy and takes us close to nature and follow its rhythm.

Throughly enjoyed .

by Devashree S

Aug 21, 2018

beautifully explained nice tutorils

by VICTOR M G O

Aug 06, 2018

Quite useful information. A thoroughly made Investigation by the University.

by Monica R

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent!

by Sofia K

Mar 30, 2016

I took this MOOC clearly out of curiosity and it has not let me down. The videos were very well made and the Professors were talking nice and clear. I did not know anything about the New Nordic Diet until I finished the course. And I most enjoyed it. Thank you.

by Giselle M

Nov 07, 2017

Thank you for a such interesting and necessary mooc. It will contributes very much to my future career as health coach.

by Maria E M

Sep 03, 2016

Loved it. So much valuable information.

by maria

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very open and transparent view on nutrition and health

by Mafer D

Mar 13, 2017

excelente opcion para entender un poco mas sobre el movimiento de NND, un poco pesado con las estadisticas al respecto del OPUS/SHOPUS program... pero del resto muy educativo

by Ana B

Apr 03, 2017

Espectacular!

Me ayudo mucho a entender los beneficios de llevar y promover una dieta saludable que sea respetuosa del medio ambiente y a la vez pude ver que tan complejo puede ser evaluar los beneficios de una dieta.

Voy a recomendar mucho este curso!

Felicitaciones por el excelente trabajo que realizan

by Ricardo G F

May 12, 2017

Awesome way to look at the diet data collected and great concept used on the research and restricting the variables.

by Heather W

Aug 29, 2016

I absolutely loved taking this course and found it fascinating. I would have been very glad to be able to see the cookbooks that both study groups were given. I ended up searching for them online, but unfortunately was unable to find them either in PDF form or for purchase.

by Mingyan Y

Mar 29, 2016

Interesting course which provide a new perspective of Nordic diet. It would be more attractive and vivid if the participates in the case study will be involved in this course. Moreover I wish the Nordic Cuisine recipe will be introduced into the course.

by Madison H

Jun 21, 2016

This course is so thorough and so concise. I am both impressed by the quality of this course, and incredibly grateful that I have taken it. This course is eye-opening and I think should be big MUST on everyone's list. This course is Q-U-A-L-I-T-Y!

by Claudia A G Q

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent course, I loved it. The information is very useful, interesting and based on scientific evidence. Many thanks to all the teachers for sharing their knowledge and experience.

by Eduardo I

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent and very useful indeed !

by Deleted A

Oct 12, 2017

I enjoyed learning about dietary practices of another culture and its region :)

by Norma S H

Jan 03, 2018

Good presentations and well-explained. It is a useful course for me to get to know more about dietary intervention research design and practical