Chevron Left
The Newborn Assessment に戻る

University of Colorado System による The Newborn Assessment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
227件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

In your previous course, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. In this course, you will learn what some additional skills that medical providers do to keep babies healthy. The Newborn Assessment Course will walk you through the physical examination from head to toe. You are going to learn that this is so much we can discover just by looking at a baby. And yes, we will be listening too, and discussing how medical equipment, such as a stethoscope or a pulse oximeter, can help in your exam. You will begin to be able to distinguish some normal findings from some abnormal findings. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

人気のレビュー

AA
2021年1月22日

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

VV
2020年8月26日

good evening mam/sir\n\nthank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

フィルター:

The Newborn Assessment: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Caitlin H

2020年4月13日

I completed this course to assist me as a parenting facilitator. It is incredibly information-dense (which is great) and provides really useful and practical information and advice on common medical ailments and the treatment associated with them. I would highly recommend printing your notes/lectures as I have done to keep in a folder for future reference. Thanks for delivering such a diverse and educational course!

by Joao P L A

2020年6月18日

I want to say thank for all the Professor, Dr. Mollie, Dr, Dan, Dr. Gold, dr. Mary Kohn and special the babe boy Austin that keep me in this Quarantine inside the house safe and developing myself as EMT/Paramedic. I am so happy that I learned with you all. thanks Joao Paulo

by Aedrian A

2021年1月23日

This is an excellent review material for medical students and general practitioners in the clinical examination of the newborn. Pediatric trainees and beyond that level may not find anything new here.

by Shakeel C

2020年12月24日

Very good course for medical students, residents, family physicians, nurses, medical assistants, paediatricians and other healthcare professionals. Also useful for the parents. Well presented.

by VENKATA N S M P

2020年8月27日

good evening mam/sir

thank you for this course it was very useful i am glad to study this course thank you for each and very mentor who have described the course in detail. thank you so much.

by Jenny P M A

2020年10月27日

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me ha parecido EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias a Coursera y a la University of Colorado System por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

by Lynda T

2021年10月16日

i have learnt so much in a very short time while taking this course,knowledge is power and im so glad i had the opportunity to acquire this knowledge

by Mariam M H

2020年10月24日

This was one of the BEST courses I've taken!

The instructors are just amazing in the way they talk, they interact with us, they deliver the info.

by Dr ( M S S

2020年5月7日

in assessment few options are not right

overall excellent way of revising and refreshing newborn assessment skill, thanks for the efforts taken

by Roselin M J

2020年6月24日

V. Good Course with v.excellent content. I refreshed as well as updated with the subject. All the best for the co-ordinators.

by Diana C J A

2020年10月3日

Es un curso muy completo para comenzar a aprender acerca de las medidas que se deben de conocer acerca de los Recién nacidos.

by mohamed A S H

2019年2月19日

really this course is amazing and i gained a lot of experience and i enjoy it also i wanna thank my teachers

by Panthip B S

2020年6月4日

Very Good Course! Easy to understand even for the person that doesn't have medical or healthcare background.

by Maria F

2020年12月24日

Very good course and easy to follow! Recommended to anyone with interest in neonatology- paediatrics.

by Sarah

2020年12月16日

I learned a lot from this course and cannot wait to add this certification to my resume!

by Nguyễn T N Á

2020年1月29日

The course gives me a lot of knowledge I have never learned in my university.

by Eleni K

2020年4月19日

Loved this course, really helpful one especially for healthcare providers!

by Patricia L D

2020年6月15日

I want to retake course after I have more knoqledge of the human anatomy

by Potu G

2020年9月30日

Very good course for beginers and creates interest in the field.

by NAZEEHA J

2020年7月5日

Its very useful and very knowledgeable course to me TQ coursera

by Victor R

2020年10月1日

curso excelente, y contenido académico importante

by Sandra M L R

2021年2月28日

¡Excelent course! Explanations are very clear .

by Leonardo M V

2020年6月22日

Excellent course!!! Lots of great information!!

by Manasa K R

2020年4月24日

Thank you for all the tutors of the course

by VIHANG G P

2020年10月24日

Very helpful and meaningful course !