Chevron Left
Academic Listening and Note-Taking に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Academic Listening and Note-Taking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
707件の評価
188件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

TA
2018年12月10日

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

AR
2020年5月16日

I think this is very helpful for someone not used to learning in English. The content was very articulate and talks about note-taking methods along with assignments that help practice it.

フィルター:

Academic Listening and Note-Taking: 176 - 188 / 188 レビュー

by Abdalrahman M A A

2018年8月17日

good

by Aparnaa B G

2020年7月20日

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

by Joy L

2020年6月25日

A bit too theoretical.

by Rafay S A

2017年6月16日

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

by Laaraj s

2020年5月28日

It was not as i expected.

by Faiber A M G

2020年8月6日

M

o

n

o

t

o

n

y

by Károly N

2020年8月28日

The worst course I took on Coursera. 90% of this content is a waste of time. These concepts could be easily explained in 20 minutes. The lectures are artificially bloated, the assignments are redundant and boring (watch videos, take notes, rinse, and repeat).

by Ricardo S D D

2018年4月23日

This course features amateur videos, often hard to hear. There is no one to give information and there are never any teachers available. If you ask a question, no one answers.

Completely disappointed in the course.

I do not recommend it.

by Emad G

2018年8月5日

I did not like the idea to get my grades by other students. I got disappointed and depressed by the way they did the evaluation (Assignments).

by Nada

2017年8月15日

lot of time wasted trying to load the course. my internet connection is fine - often causing 404.

by Clau L S

2019年8月20日

ME COBRARON POR TERCERA VEZ CURSOS Q NO PUDE TOMAR ME SIENTO ESTAFADA

by Okelola F D

2020年6月15日

I want to unroll from course but I can't

by Deleted A

2020年4月17日

my assignment did not review on time.