Chevron Left
Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,129件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

人気のレビュー

HK

2016年2月11日

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

2017年2月16日

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

フィルター:

Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies: 26 - 50 / 180 レビュー

by Goutam D

2016年3月21日

Excellent course material with a lot of emphasis on getting hands-on-experience.Many business and marketing have given their valuable insights that has made the course an excellent one.

This course is really WoW!

by Danielle C

2018年9月28日

I think It'd be more beneficial for the assignment to be at week 4 only because I didn't realize the week 4 videos would help with the assignment. Otherwise, it's a good course with a challenging assignment.

by Natascha H

2017年3月10日

I have struggled with how to integrate Social Media into my business. This course has supported me with shifting my focus to finding the problems of my audience which allows me to engage and nurture them.

by henrietta K

2016年2月12日

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

by Ninette P

2020年9月3日

I love this course because it learned so many new tools I could use in my social media projects. All the good resources are clear and go into a deep analysis to develop high-level skills.

by Raja R

2017年2月16日

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

by Bruno G

2016年2月15日

Very practical course for those who want know more about how apply operational marketing in a social network environment and also in a internal environment.

by Moutasem S

2018年12月5日

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

by Kristin B

2020年9月21日

This course was very interesting and was full of valuable, useful information. I learned great strategies for marketing businesses in social media.

by Mark B

2017年6月7日

Well structured and very informative approach to engaging with online audience with an excellent practical approach through developing a blog post

by Tushar B

2018年2月10日

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

by James-Anthony G

2019年8月13日

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

by Nicole P

2016年6月28日

Life changing! Understanding the benefits of engagement and nurture marketing strategies will completely change the way you market your company!

by Kenneth L A

2016年2月3日

This was my favorite course in the Social Media Marketing Specialization. Wonderful insight on blog creation and content development. Thank you!

by T. J I

2020年6月23日

A great class to learn the discipline you need to engage and nurture one's social media activities. In short, it's a how to do it class.

by Learn F

2016年5月12日

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

by Menka M

2020年8月16日

I enjoyed the course Engagement & Nurture Marketing. It improved my knowledge . I learned a lot about

Engagement & Nurture Marketing.

by srikanth n

2017年1月26日

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

by Rohan R

2020年7月9日

The Teacher is very active on twitter. You can ask anything from him on Twitter.

I would recommend this course to all the learners.

by Santiago M

2020年10月28日

Awesome! Highly recommended. A nice introduction to business blogging. Especially if you have no prior knowledge about this topic.

by Kirill K

2015年12月19日

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

by Lizeth S

2017年5月31日

Genial poder hacer nuestro primer blog y contar con las herramientas necesarias, para hacerlo fácil y exitoso. Gran módulo!!

by John T

2016年8月13日

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

by Lin L

2015年11月23日

This course provides many useful tips for building a blog and writing good blog articles, I gained a lot after taking it.

by Ting J

2016年2月14日

A great course providing insights on both engagement and nurture marketing, and step by step guide to create my own blog.