Chevron Left
Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,131件の評価
184件のレビュー

コースについて

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

人気のレビュー

HK

2016年2月11日

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

2017年2月16日

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

フィルター:

Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies: 51 - 75 / 181 レビュー

by Brianna W

2019年5月18日

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

by Deleted A

2015年12月23日

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

by Laurence R

2020年11月25日

The course will really equip the learners and making them ready for the goal they are up to and build their career.

by Zarin D

2020年4月30日

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.

by Jocelyn R

2020年9月7日

It really good. I learnt about Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies that It will help me with my business

by Romario V

2016年4月8日

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

by Claudia D L

2017年5月9日

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

by Mark V

2019年10月23日

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

by Max L

2016年1月15日

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

by Natasha

2015年12月10日

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

by Chris K

2017年3月26日

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

by Nicolette W

2016年12月1日

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

by Katherine B

2015年12月6日

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

by Arantxa C V V

2019年10月1日

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

by rotem l

2018年3月8日

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

by Juan A R P

2015年12月27日

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

by John W

2017年1月7日

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!

by Matthew G

2016年4月3日

Another great MOOC, with new knowledge obtained. I can't wait to take the next course!

by Allan S

2017年7月28日

Very dynamic yet straight forward information to incorporate into existing strategy

by Deonne R M

2016年3月16日

Key points that transcend social media to find a place in everyday life successes

by Derrick K

2022年5月17日

​Very useful knowledge. Love the lectures by guests speakers on various topivs.

by Elias E K

2020年8月12日

really beneficial and practical for those in the industry, totally recommended!

by Eugene T

2016年1月4日

Great course with great insights in engagement and nurture marketing strategies

by Shelli

2016年1月25日

Great content! Applicable right away. Very engaging delivery and presenters.

by Lisa S

2016年9月4日

I don't know why I did not review this! I have loved this whole series!