Chevron Left
Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,134件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

人気のレビュー

HK

2016年2月11日

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

2017年2月16日

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

フィルター:

Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies: 151 - 175 / 183 レビュー

by 박민주

2021年9月11日

good!!

by EL M C

2019年1月17日

merci.

by LIMEN K P

2016年11月16日

Lovely

by erick j m

2016年1月4日

Great!

by Abdulfatah H A

2022年7月13日

good

by ERNAZAROV B T O

2020年10月6日

good

by Juan P M P

2017年5月29日

top

by ERNAZAROV U K o

2020年10月6日

ok

by NATALIA

2015年12月27日

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

by Steph L

2016年3月24日

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

by Chris M

2015年12月18日

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

by Diane M

2018年8月19日

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

by Saskia d w

2016年2月4日

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

by Jennifer C

2020年7月3日

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

by Mani R B

2016年2月18日

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

by Antonio G

2017年11月17日

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

by Harriet F

2016年11月10日

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

by Puru G

2017年9月10日

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

by René L

2022年8月1日

Excellent course with great content and tips for helping enhance our social media strategies

by Elekwachi P A

2017年7月30日

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

by Serah J

2017年2月5日

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

by Humza Z

2020年6月18日

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

by Miguel A

2017年2月14日

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

by maya l

2017年3月13日

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

by MUSAH I R

2016年12月29日

great course, I will recommend it.