Chevron Left
Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,653件の評価

コースについて

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

人気のレビュー

RS

2022年3月20日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

2017年4月28日

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

フィルター:

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy: 126 - 150 / 668 レビュー

by Kamlesh P K

2020年5月20日

Not good for learners from india. I completed my course i want to make payment for my certificate but they don’t accept indian learners. Very bad.👎

by John C

2018年7月15日

This course was very helpful to me in learning about mother and infant nutrition. The tests are somewhat difficult and will require some note-taking.

by Joanne D

2018年5月9日

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

by Zhihan L

2020年4月23日

very detailed and thorough information regarding the pregnancy from pre-pregnancy to postpartum practice , based on scientific researches available.

by Jacky G

2021年3月22日

Estoy satisfecha con los conocimientos impartidos y lo básico y esencial y práctico de la enseñanza y aplicación , gracias Doctor Berthol Koletzko.

by Daniela A M

2020年6月9日

It is an outstanding course, very professional and complete, but also interesting and dynamic. I got an incredible experience and a huge knowledge.

by Berta M

2020年10月5日

Was very useful and great time. Easy to listen. Thank you for this course I would definitely use this information in my future work. Best regards.

by Siddhi B

2020年8月23日

It was very informative course. I learned about the nutrients and its role during pregnancy. Thankyou instructors to teach such an amazing course.

by Charmaine P

2021年8月24日

I've learned a lot from this course. It helped me set proper expectations now that I am pregnant. It also helps me achieve a healthier pregnancy.

by Dr. B A

2020年7月25日

It was very informative and interesting course, I have learned a lot about the important nutrients, life style and risk factors during pregnancy.

by Muge B

2018年3月23日

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

by Rushna M

2020年9月6日

It is my wonderful experience to obtain knowledge about the facts related to pregnancy it would seems to be helpful in my practicing experience

by Blanca I M R

2017年10月1日

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

by Ewa M

2017年9月9日

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

by hamid c

2019年5月8日

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

by Jihane H

2020年5月8日

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

by TERESIAH N

2022年3月22日

This was very informative, a lot of this information you will not get from the doctors.

It is very crucial for both the mother and child.

by Mara H

2019年8月30日

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

by Joana S O

2021年9月5日

He aprendido mucho con este curso, la información dada es de máxima calidad, muchas gracias coursera, por hacer posible estos cursos.

by Brindha R S

2021年5月15日

The Course offered great insights in nutrition and will be really added to the knowledge of a nutrition student and a layman as well.

by Katherin M L

2020年7月2日

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

by Donato M

2018年11月13日

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

by Rebecca S B

2021年11月1日

I am pregnant myself and thoroughly enjoyed learning a more medical explanation to everything I am learning about for my pregnancy!

by jennifer

2020年9月13日

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

by Eliza

2020年4月11日

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.