Chevron Left
Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,653件の評価

コースについて

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

人気のレビュー

RS

2022年3月20日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

2017年4月28日

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

フィルター:

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy: 151 - 175 / 668 レビュー

by Tanmayi B

2019年7月8日

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

by TYND 1 D M

2020年8月2日

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice

by Xochitl M S P

2019年3月16日

Soy Licenciada en Nutrición, el curso me ayudo a reafirmar algunos temas y sentirme capaz de apoyar a mis pacientes embarazadas.

by Nourhan a a

2019年3月10日

An amazing course that helped a lot to understand how to deal and to take care of my health and nutrition during my pregnancy.

by Prakriti B

2020年3月23日

It was an amazing course with a lot of in-depth knowledge. Glad to be a part of it. Looking forward to learn more. Thank you!

by emma l a a

2021年3月10日

Me encanto el curso, sobre todo la informaciòn sobre recomendaciones diarias sobre micronutrientes,un curso muy actualizado.

by Ananya G

2020年6月23日

This course has been wonderful. I have learned so much and faculty is phenomenal.

Thank you to the whole team of this course.

by Dr. S K J

2022年4月13日

Nice course. Got to learn so many things regarding Pregnancy nutrition and lifestyle which is helpful for clinical practice

by Diana L A H

2021年4月23日

Aprendí mucho sobre cosas esenciales de la nutrición en el embarazo, estoy muy contenta con el resultado y las evaluaciones

by samah s s h

2019年12月1日

perfect course for obstetrics who want to enrol nutrition in their practice ...refrances are great ...I really enjoyed it !

by Sairamnath A

2019年10月17日

Opened a new gamut of learning for me. Very good course. Highly recommended for all people who are interested in nutrition

by Shelby M

2018年5月5日

very informative and engaging. Clear instruction. Tests adequately ensured retention of material. Just challenging enough.

by Mercedes M L -

2020年10月27日

excelente curso, me ayudo a repasar conceptos y a incorporar nuevos. Muy bueno, bien explicado y de fácil interpretación.

by Natalija T

2017年12月23日

I'm so grateful for this course !! Its very sophisticated and excellent for develop the previous knowledge !! THANKS !!!

by Jan K

2021年2月5日

I wish the course elaborated on the bioavailability of folate vs. folic acid, but otherwise it was an excellent course.

by Evagelia P

2019年2月17日

Fantastic course, deserves the highest 5stars evaluation. I m grateful for all this updated deep knowledge on the field

by Jimena P

2020年7月12日

Excellent course for students in the healthcare area that want to reinforce knowledge on pre-conception and pregnancy.

by Reynaldo L M J

2020年11月29日

This is a good course. Got to know the basics in pregnancy, the right food that should be taken, exercise and myths.

by Amina F

2020年4月22日

Amazing course to learn about supplements, and nutrition requirements during this critical period.

Thank you so much!

by Abaidulova D

2020年11月28日

Спасибо за курс! Было много полезной информации теоретической. Но хотелось бы еще больше практических рекомендаций.

by Graziela H d S

2020年8月16日

Very important and relevant information for pregnant woman regarding the nutrition and health aspects of pregnancy.

by Irene T

2019年4月8日

Really useful class on what foods to consume / avoid; I'd love to see more pregnancy-related courses being offered!

by Ana L D

2020年7月3日

I am a nutritionist and the course was excellent for updating my knowledge in the area of maternal and child care.

by Martin Z

2021年9月25日

Absolutely great course, includes all the necessary information in a very dense and to the point form. Thank you!