Chevron Left
Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,652件の評価

コースについて

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

人気のレビュー

RS

2022年3月20日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

2017年4月28日

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

フィルター:

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy: 201 - 225 / 668 レビュー

by Maria J C C

2019年3月15日

Me encanto! Un curso súper completo y bastante enriquecedor, aprendí mucho sobre esta etapa de embarazo

by Maisam A

2018年10月27日

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

by Bobrova I I

2017年10月29日

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

by EIRINI C

2021年1月6日

I loved this course. I found answers to all my questions about nutrition and pregnancy in a clear way.

by ANGELA B M

2019年3月5日

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

by Rani L

2019年7月21日

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

by Jóise P

2018年6月27日

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

by Myrabelle K

2020年7月27日

I am in the health and food industry and find this course very informative and engaging. Well done!

by Biswajit S

2019年6月3日

The course is very much informative which is beneficial for health experts. Must Go for this course

by Alissa J A

2020年12月9日

was so happy taking this course and add more knowledge to me with lovely information and examples.

by Kanika C

2020年4月12日

I work with maternal and child health and I got alot of new information.....really well structured

by Ana F T d S

2017年12月18日

Really great course! Lots of valuable information and scientific studies. It really helped me out!

by Raissa A

2021年2月5日

Very good straight forward course. A little heavy on terminology if not educated in the sciences.

by Trang P

2018年4月7日

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

by Andrea M

2019年1月30日

It is a good course, I recomend it to all health profesionals who wants to enhace theirs skills.

by Donna D

2020年6月21日

Very informative. Learned additional technical information I can benefit from in my profession.

by MARIA E Q

2020年5月10日

I was impressed of how well this course is. Really good information! Learned and enjoyed a lot.

by Ali R

2018年11月1日

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

by Miguel A R O

2021年8月12日

E​s un curso muy completo, contiene mucha información relevante para el ejercicio profesional

by Hennah P

2020年4月3日

Loved the course. Helped me learn facts from both an obstetrics and pediatrics point of view.

by שמרית ה ד ק

2017年6月26日

very informative! thank you! mind you that a lot of times there werent subtitles in english.

by ANA M R R

2021年11月29日

Curso muy completo, en donde se abordan muchos problemas que se observan durante el embarazo

by Yashna B

2020年6月1日

perfect course for diet practitioner for a recommended dietary patterns for pregnant ladies.

by Raquel F

2018年7月2日

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

by Mỹ A

2020年10月4日

A very interesting course that helps me enhancing my interest in nutrition during pregnancy