Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
735件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

NN

Feb 21, 2019

The course covers the fundamentals of object-oriented design in a clear and systematic way. The homework assignments are defined clearly. The quiz sometimes feels a little overly simplistic.

SK

Nov 10, 2019

Really helpful. I give this curs the maximum though I thing that it would be better if there were more assignments to practice. Or more examples even they are not reviewed in the videos.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 51 - 75 / 146 レビュー

by Mohammed Z

Nov 26, 2018

It will give you a very good knowledge in the various object-oriendet design types

by Ahmed K

Nov 25, 2018

very very good but some videos need to be more simple

by Gabriel J G

Nov 23, 2018

This course was amazing , very good desing, very clear, the way that abord the topics is excelent!!. congratulations.

by Laurian A

Nov 02, 2018

Excellent material, examples, and presentation. Great job!

by septa v

Oct 16, 2018

good

by Sai N T

Oct 13, 2018

Best course for Introduction to Object Oriented Programming. Course material is good too. UML Modelling (Class/Sequence/Events) are basic principles one has to master to produce good designs and this course mainly focuses on this part. It also gives a good understanding of what Abstraction, Encapsulation, Decomposition and Generalization with the help of examples. In an indirect way, it also covered S.O.L.I.D. Object Oriented Programming principles. My overall rating is 5/5. One suggestion I can give to instructors is to add some more examples of UML Modelling in Video Lectures as the current course material can be hard to be grasped by people who are new to OOP.

by Silvio A

Oct 13, 2018

Awesome course! Well structured, great course notes and nice assignments. Helps me already in my daily work as a Salesforce platform developer :)

by DHRUV S

Oct 10, 2018

best course ever.

by Mohan K

Sep 10, 2018

Very nice course. Obtain the fundamental knowledge about Object Oriented Analysis and Design. Thanks to Coursera and University of Albarta

by Toufeeq

Sep 02, 2018

Great course, you leave with a stronger understanding in the Software engineering fundamentals.

by enner

Aug 09, 2018

In one word Excellent!

by Baraa M M A

Aug 07, 2018

It is a must course for self taught developers.

by Deleted A

Dec 25, 2018

Great Course

by Daniel F G

Jan 24, 2019

Thanks

by Kailing L

Jan 14, 2019

Great course for those who have basic programming skills and want to start some interessting projects.

by Zhaorong M

Jan 04, 2019

Clear lectures.

Projects are fun and challenging.

by Alireza P

Dec 23, 2018

This is by far one of the best courses I have undertaken on coursera due to level of quality and simplicity in explaining very technical concepts that are related to this topic. Would definitely recommend any systems engineer, architect or developer to take this course.

by gregorius a

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing Courses, Really Love it

by Symphorien L B

Dec 10, 2018

JUST AWESOME

by Light0617

Aug 03, 2018

useful!!! let me learn UML!

by Deiby M

Aug 01, 2018

Very good material

by Olamide O

Jul 30, 2018

I had a great experience with this course. The content is easy to follow and understand. I have been able to develop skills for developing software that has a clear blue print and that can be coded on many platforms.

by Chandan G

May 19, 2018

Really great

by Yassine E

Jan 29, 2018

This course is so amazing. I was surprised how fast I was introduced to the Object Oriented Design Principles and grasp the concepts in context. I've read about the concepts many time, but in here I was able to see them in context. I'm so satisfied with the course. It is definitely not a waste of time and totally worth every minute spent on it.

by Muhammad S K

Jan 17, 2018

Very Precise and complete course.