Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,291件の評価
297件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

JS

Aug 06, 2020

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

NN

Feb 21, 2019

The course covers the fundamentals of object-oriented design in a clear and systematic way. The homework assignments are defined clearly. The quiz sometimes feels a little overly simplistic.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 101 - 125 / 295 レビュー

by Amr A

Jun 07, 2020

This course is really really amazing, I just got a little thing that bugs, The final exam requires you to do a little video for andriod app, I had a little problem running andriod app on my machine first but after that It worked smoothly, It would be better if they could find a solution for that.

by Miguel A

Oct 09, 2019

I spent a lot of time looking how to be better at practicing OOP and this course was exactly what I needed. The material was clear and well explained and just all around fun to learn. Those video transcripts are awesome. Thumbs up to the course developers. Great work and Thank you.

by Jep R

Sep 25, 2020

Good course, I had previously done most of the contents of this course time ago but still then I wanted to repass and check my knowledge. I like the content and the way the course is done. I think all developers should constantly have this principles in mind.

by Rasoul A

May 22, 2020

A wonderful course full of academic , organized and important information

I recommend it to anyone who want to be a software engineer.

I is a perfect start to deeply understand the Object-Oriented Principles before starting to implement them in programming.

by Mashrukh R

Jul 25, 2020

Very great explanation of key object oriented design techniques. Applying changes to the android app while using various UML diagrams helped me solidfy my understanding. Course notes were amazing as well, and I wil keep as a future reference.

by Usman A

Jun 22, 2020

It is my start at coursera, i was less confidence when i started, as i have tendency to leave things in the middle, but as the course progressed, i got more and more interest in online learning, although the presenter is talking really fast.

by Anne S T

Oct 26, 2020

I am a data scientist from a physical/mathematical background and learned a ton on new computer science skills. Never used java before and learned it during the course, definitely doable with programming experience from other languages.

by José C G P

Sep 01, 2020

Production-wise, it's one of the best MOOCs I've taken. Education-wise, it's great for any aspiring software engineer, as it covers design, programming, best practices, and important software development principles and patterns.

by Ignas P

Oct 06, 2020

Course covers object oriented software development design as well from fundamentals to abstract concepts. I recommend this course for all interested level-up their software design skill towards being software architect.

by marco s

Oct 12, 2020

I really liked this course. It was my first contact with UML, and the course gives you some really good assignments on it. You also get intuition on what steps to follow when dealing with clients in software projects.

by Saurabh B

May 04, 2020

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

by kamel m k

May 17, 2020

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

by Jaspreet S

Aug 06, 2020

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

by Gurdial S

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent course and course material which is presented in really good way. Learned a lot about object oriented design from course material and also form interviews. Thanks for this course.

by Zois A

Oct 05, 2020

It has been a very thorough course on OOD and it's good both for novice programmers and experienced programmers as an essential reminder on OOD principles which they are often neglected.

by LIUZHENTAO

Jul 27, 2020

This course is brilliant! Through this course, I gradually lay solid foundation in Object-Oriented Design, as well as improve my programming skills. I'd like to recommend it to my peers!

by Danilo M

May 04, 2020

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

by Renan T d A N

Apr 27, 2020

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

by Cristobal S

Apr 04, 2020

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

by Потапова К Н

Sep 12, 2019

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

by ERICK C K

Mar 07, 2020

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.

by David D R

Aug 12, 2020

The course is very well done, with high quality content. The video explain thoroughly the topic and the questions and the assignments are challenging.

by Emrah Y

Sep 07, 2020

Content is very very comprehensive. Examples are so clear. And instructor is experienced. I strongly advise this course.

by Danila B

Apr 21, 2020

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

by Zhao H

Sep 27, 2020

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.