Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,116件の評価
245件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

NN

Feb 21, 2019

The course covers the fundamentals of object-oriented design in a clear and systematic way. The homework assignments are defined clearly. The quiz sometimes feels a little overly simplistic.

GS

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent course and course material which is presented in really good way. Learned a lot about object oriented design from course material and also form interviews. Thanks for this course.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 101 - 125 / 246 レビュー

by Amr A

Jun 07, 2020

This course is really really amazing, I just got a little thing that bugs, The final exam requires you to do a little video for andriod app, I had a little problem running andriod app on my machine first but after that It worked smoothly, It would be better if they could find a solution for that.

by Miguel A

Oct 09, 2019

I spent a lot of time looking how to be better at practicing OOP and this course was exactly what I needed. The material was clear and well explained and just all around fun to learn. Those video transcripts are awesome. Thumbs up to the course developers. Great work and Thank you.

by Rasoul A

May 22, 2020

A wonderful course full of academic , organized and important information

I recommend it to anyone who want to be a software engineer.

I is a perfect start to deeply understand the Object-Oriented Principles before starting to implement them in programming.

by Mashrukh R

Jul 25, 2020

Very great explanation of key object oriented design techniques. Applying changes to the android app while using various UML diagrams helped me solidfy my understanding. Course notes were amazing as well, and I wil keep as a future reference.

by Usman A

Jun 22, 2020

It is my start at coursera, i was less confidence when i started, as i have tendency to leave things in the middle, but as the course progressed, i got more and more interest in online learning, although the presenter is talking really fast.

by Saurabh B

May 04, 2020

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

by kamel m k

May 17, 2020

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

by Gurdial S

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent course and course material which is presented in really good way. Learned a lot about object oriented design from course material and also form interviews. Thanks for this course.

by LIUZHENTAO

Jul 27, 2020

This course is brilliant! Through this course, I gradually lay solid foundation in Object-Oriented Design, as well as improve my programming skills. I'd like to recommend it to my peers!

by Danilo M

May 04, 2020

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

by Renan T d A N

Apr 27, 2020

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

by Cristóbal A S V

Apr 04, 2020

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

by Антропова К Н

Sep 12, 2019

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

by ERICK C K

Mar 07, 2020

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.

by Danila B

Apr 21, 2020

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

by Grigorii N

Aug 22, 2019

Seems to be useful. Complex ideas are explained in a simple way. Lovely lectures, good practice with UML. Love it!

by Mikołaj

May 11, 2020

Great course - I am confident that the code written by me from now on will be of much higher quality than before.

by Ahmed A A M

Jul 21, 2020

a great course , it starts from the very beginning , lectures are to the point , concepts are explained clearly.

by SHAILESH P

May 12, 2020

This is a very good course. The tutors are brilliant and their way of teaching with examples and illustrations

by Venugopal A

May 03, 2020

Its a great job and anybody who wants to create complex systems and applications should join this course.

by Mohammed S

Aug 21, 2019

Very informative course with good assignments. Recommended to anyone want to start with software design.

by Ajay A V

Feb 17, 2020

I'm very glad that I completed this course I definitely want to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

by Zoe L

Jul 02, 2020

Very well! Course videos are short and straightforward. The provided course notes helped me a lot.

by George M

Jun 02, 2020

It was an awesome experience.I thank the speaker and Professor for it.

Will be back for more.

by Muhammad A T E

May 27, 2020

This Course is awesome. I learned a lot from it. I expect the next course will be great too.