Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,954件の評価
454件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

JS

2020年8月5日

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

FK

2021年1月10日

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 151 - 175 / 458 レビュー

by David D R

2020年8月12日

The course is very well done, with high quality content. The video explain thoroughly the topic and the questions and the assignments are challenging.

by Reynaldo P G

2021年10月16日

Nice course. It teaches you about analysis and design very well. It takes time to complete because it involves a lot of thinking on the way.

by Dave T

2021年6月14日

Very well structured course which provides detailed information to allow a thorough understanding of many Object-Oriented Design concepts!

by Huu A H N

2021年1月22日

Practical concepts explained in an easy way. I particularly like the UML part, not too much not too less, just enough for practical use :)

by Afraz M

2022年4月12日

Sam is such a talented teacher, it is surprising to have access to this level of quality education! Exhaustive explanations. Great job.

by Robert O

2021年4月2日

This is a course that I wish it never ended. Clear analogy and student engagement has helped me to correctly understand OOP and OOD.

by Jarh R

2021年5月29日

E​xcelent course in order to finally understand object oriented languages and how to evaluate and design object oriented solutions.

by SUMIT B M

2022年1月18日

S​o lucidly described each and every topic. By the way so underrated course! Definately Software programmers must watch this....

by Rohaizad M

2020年12月20日

Very useful and full of knowledge! I was able to understand everything in this course relating UML, Diagrams, Codes and more!

by Babyface D

2021年6月8日

Good course for learning fundamental about how to design software using OOP aspect. Overall, the course meet my expectation.

by Emrah Y

2020年9月7日

Content is very very comprehensive. Examples are so clear. And instructor is experienced. I strongly advise this course.

by Danila B

2020年4月21日

Good course for getting to know UML State/Class/Sequence diagrams, and the basic concepts of the Object Oriented Design.

by Milton E R N

2021年3月19日

This course is a pretty effective object-oriented design refresher. Very insightful details about the basics of OOP.

by Deleted A

2020年11月19日

This course has been of a great help in understanding the design and elements in app development, java connectivity.

by Zhao H

2020年9月27日

This is a very very excellent course of which I've ever taken & would like to recommend it to my friends to expore.

by Grigorii N

2019年8月22日

Seems to be useful. Complex ideas are explained in a simple way. Lovely lectures, good practice with UML. Love it!

by Alvaro A Z G

2021年6月25日

Excelente, mejore en habilidades que necesitaba, explicaciones bastante claras y buen material, 100% recomendado.

by Mikołaj P

2020年5月11日

Great course - I am confident that the code written by me from now on will be of much higher quality than before.

by Ahmed A A M

2020年7月20日

a great course , it starts from the very beginning , lectures are to the point , concepts are explained clearly.

by SHAILESH P

2020年5月12日

This is a very good course. The tutors are brilliant and their way of teaching with examples and illustrations

by Venugopal A

2020年5月3日

Its a great job and anybody who wants to create complex systems and applications should join this course.

by Thomas M

2020年12月30日

This is a very good course for anybody wanting to learn objected oriented design. I highly recommend it.

by Mohammed S

2019年8月21日

Very informative course with good assignments. Recommended to anyone want to start with software design.

by GABRIEL D J S V

2021年8月8日

E​xcelente curso, te da las bases para el diseno orientado a objetos y de la arquitectura de software.

by Ahmed M

2020年11月16日

It's a great course with clear explaination and i recommend it for everyone just finished oop course