Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,040件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

Jun 05, 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 101 - 125 / 177 レビュー

by Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

by Muthumeena.R

Jun 07, 2020

good

by Komal

Jun 06, 2020

Good

by Raghav m

Jun 05, 2020

Nice

by vivek d c

Jun 04, 2020

good

by Abhishek P G

Jun 03, 2020

nice

by Uditya C

Jun 02, 2020

best

by XAVIER S M

May 30, 2020

Best

by LAKSHMI A M

May 04, 2020

Good

by Hema l .

Apr 30, 2020

Good

by PUTTASWAMY B S

Apr 27, 2020

Good

by Fhareza A

Sep 10, 2020

wow

by Md. M H J

Jun 22, 2020

ok

by Yogesh P

May 30, 2020

The explanation provided by the instructor was apt but the speed of implementing those concepts could have been much more detailed and interactive at the same time. Apart from that, everything throughout the flow of the project was great. It was an overall good experience.

by Alam M

Jun 06, 2020

This is a quick guided project which will help to refresh all the fundamentals you have learned about OOP. I wish it was longer to get into more depth. The interactive challenge should have been little more demanding. Overall, it was a good project to take

by Amar K

Jul 22, 2020

I went over the course as a refresher i felt the course was good and it helped me refresh my Java knowledge as i wanted. The reason for the 4 stars was as i didn't like the screen for coding felt a real IDE would be better suited.

by Gitika R

Jun 07, 2020

The project was good and the instructor was also explaining as much as he could but it would have been better if I had access to remote desktop for more time .

by Anand K

Jun 02, 2020

Good one to practice the basic OOPS concepts. if you are already working on java you may find it very easy with the instructor guiding you all the way.

by RAJ K G

Jun 01, 2020

it is okay for beginners. its teach you all the basics required to start building apps . however it doest not teach you about swing or awt classes.

by Sagarvivek K

Jun 10, 2020

This Guided project is very much useful for beginners and helps in understanding oops concepts and apply them in the real-time projects.

by SHI J T

Jun 03, 2020

Course is easy for those who have learnt java/OOP before, but it is also a good project to recover/refresh your concepts on OOP.

by Ritvik S

Jul 31, 2020

I would like more complex and big projects with this instructor. He is very good in explaining concepts and make them exciting.

by Chintoo K

Aug 10, 2020

The practical implementation provides more insights of OOPS concept in an easy way. Good job by the instructor :)

by Harshavardhini

Jun 07, 2020

I had understood this very easily because this is the best way to learn the programming course. I love this course

by Farrukh H

Sep 01, 2020

it is for beginners not intermediate or expert level persons and the way explanation is not good.