Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,038件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

Jun 05, 2020

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 151 - 175 / 177 レビュー

by ALOKE R B

Jun 04, 2020

great

by Ritika s

Jul 11, 2020

good

by NAVNIT K

Jun 28, 2020

good

by Kumara S

Jun 25, 2020

good

by Ankit G

May 27, 2020

NICE

by Kevin M

May 12, 2020

Nice

by PRINCETON L L

Apr 25, 2020

GOOD

by Ajay K

Jul 30, 2020

No

by Boinapally U S s

Jun 04, 2020

i

by Ankush S

Jun 09, 2020

The poject was good. With the instructor sync with you it became very easy. Take this project to sharpen your skills in Object Oriented Programming and concepts.

by Niamul H Z

Jul 23, 2020

just right to understand the basic things of java. it should be more informative to clear the whole thing.

by Shubham Y

May 14, 2020

overall project is good at some extent if you want to brush up your core java skills.

by Sajan C

Jun 16, 2020

The project covered is a kind of pseudo project.

by Anmol S

Jun 02, 2020

a nice way to understand oops concept. Thanks!

by Shreyansh J

May 18, 2020

good course for beginner level

by Prerna S

Jun 04, 2020

i didn't get my certificate

by mohammed A

May 25, 2020

very good.

by Swapnil T a

Jul 31, 2020

Very good

by S. S

Jun 09, 2020

Good

by Ayush B

Aug 11, 2020

Ok course..the rhyme platform is worse so hands on learning could not be done, just 4-5 videos on OOPs bby the instructor, which were ok.

by Jiandong C

May 12, 2020

For intermediates, too easy to complete and doesn't worth your time. And some task descriptions are vague to understand.

by SETTOUTI A K Y

Jun 13, 2020

When working on the project. I could not stop the "cloud desktop" and focus on the video. I would prefer to do so.

by Rohit M

Jun 12, 2020

Just an oop exercise. How can you call it a project? Seriously not worth giving time to this.

by Yuvraj A

May 29, 2020

please update link the of external tool which we have to use for learning this is course is waste if that link will not work.

by Abdullah M D

Jul 29, 2020

very poor quality content and very short. Not for beginners. I won't recommend it.