Chevron Left
Foundations of Objective-C App Development に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Foundations of Objective-C App Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
549件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

人気のレビュー

DA

2017年5月9日

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

GL

2015年11月7日

By learning this course, I have a basic understanding about objective-C language and I could write basic iOS apps.\n\nIt makes me interested in iOS app development at the same time.\n\nThanks a lot.

フィルター:

Foundations of Objective-C App Development: 26 - 50 / 179 レビュー

by Guoxi L

2015年11月7日

By learning this course, I have a basic understanding about objective-C language and I could write basic iOS apps.

It makes me interested in iOS app development at the same time.

Thanks a lot.

by Kipp M

2017年4月2日

New to programming, so some material that the professor glanced over was hard to follow. I really enjoyed this course, the pacing seemed great. Will try to complete things moving forward.

by Harvey G

2018年2月12日

This is a great course, recommended for anyone starting out in iOS Application development who would like to learn using Objective C. Thanks so much for providing this course.

by Felipe L M

2016年1月19日

That's the best iOS course that i've found! I was new to this programming language and now i can handle it! I would like to thanks the university and it's instructors.

by Chris L

2016年11月7日

Great intro to obj-c. Gives a ramp up starting with c that helps make sense of some of unique characteristics of the objective-c language. Mmmmm pixie sticks.

by Marie J

2015年10月5日

I just started on this course and I LOVE IT ALREADY! Everything is understandable, on top of that the professor is clear and takes things one step at a time.

by An L

2016年1月16日

Well-organized class, nice choice of self-pace and well-chosen assignment, worth taking as the first step in developing iOS application

by Amber C R

2016年3月13日

Make time for these rewards, especially if you want to learn more iOS apps and literally get your hands on the technology ASAP.

by Denise J

2017年8月16日

I learned to write four ios apps in four short weeks from zero to four. I love the cocoapods and getting data from the web.

by Bilgehan I

2016年1月10日

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

by Sergiu C

2015年11月14日

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

by Павел К

2015年10月23日

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

by Deleted A

2016年12月20日

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.

by Carolina T

2017年5月12日

Very good course for beginning to understand how to program apps for IOS using XCode, in Objective C. Very Useful.

by Damian S

2016年6月12日

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

by Maksim

2016年3月11日

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

by Matthew S

2015年10月20日

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

by Giuseppe R

2017年3月12日

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

by Reinier K

2016年2月12日

Maybe not for the real beginning programmer, but a great way for your first steps with XCode and Objective-C.

by Mat W

2018年6月10日

Exceptional Course!!!! Loved the course work and lessons each week. A true learning learning experience.

by Hector G

2016年12月15日

Solid course! Correct doses of theoretical and practical knowledge to get started with iOS development

by Kamaldeep T

2019年5月14日

Lectures were a good refresher. Explanation of blocks and ARC was easily assimilable. Thank you.

by Pavel B

2016年2月9日

I think this course is a good start for the person who never programmed in Objective-C before!

by Vijay S

2016年2月3日

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

by Jifeng J

2015年12月12日

Nice course! Nice teacher! Hope there could be more challenging assignments in the future.