Chevron Left
Oceanography: a key to better understand our world に戻る

バルセロナ大学(Universitat de Barcelona) による Oceanography: a key to better understand our world の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
186件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

The course for a round the world regatta leads the boats through the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic, Southern Indian and South Pacific Oceans. On their voyage, the skippers come across a large variety of oceanographic situations: strong currents, floating ice, wave formations of every kind and biological diversity. In this course the student will learn about the foundations of the science of oceanography. You'll learn about the classification and formation of the ocean floor, how current sea satellite analysis systems work, the chemistry of the oceans and the processes that led to its formation. To follow this course does not require previous knowledge of oceanography....

人気のレビュー

FA
2020年8月17日

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

JS
2020年6月6日

The course is very informative , helps in attaining a pile of knowledge about the oceanic world and its reserves. Conveying my gratitude to University of Barcelona for conducting such a course.

フィルター:

Oceanography: a key to better understand our world: 26 - 50 / 53 レビュー

by PAULO O M

2020年6月27日

Curso bem elaborado, com professores muito competentes.

by Md. I M

2020年6月11日

Amazing course to explore the oceanography knowledge.

by Tòfol T C

2020年4月18日

Excelente. Felicidades por el contenido y material

by Kristina F

2017年9月17日

A lot of information and very well presented.

by Anuj S

2020年9月9日

It gives an overall knowledge of the ocean .

by FRANK A

2020年9月11日

A FASCINATING TOPIC TAUGHT INCREDIBLY WELL

by Ramon M

2021年11月7日

Excellent material clearly presented

by Okwara I C

2021年5月20日

A great course expanded my horizon

by Vinicius S

2021年8月18日

Aprendi muito, curso muito bom!!

by Poliane m a

2020年10月1日

Excelente informações thank you.

by Md. M I

2020年6月22日

That's an amazing course.

by Subhashini S

2020年5月20日

We good knowledge

by Ercan T

2021年7月10日

Thanks millions.

by SHUBHAM Y

2020年7月6日

I learnt a lot

by Ramyashree A H

2020年4月23日

Good course!!!

by Olaobaju O A

2021年5月28日

Mind Blowing

by Rituparna P

2020年11月17日

Awesome

by Andros D C S

2020年2月10日

The course is very rich in information, I have acquired broad elements to understand better the ocean dynamics, processes that are involved and the consequences caused by them. Sometimes I was a bit confused, I think the explanations were very good but sometimes not so clear.

As a Paleoceanography student definitely recommend this course to people who have already a bit background in the topic!

by Robert C C

2018年4月12日

Good course, but hard to follow. The quizzes tend to focus on details not emphasized in the lectures, and I would have liked more in the way of geological features and processes of the ocean, though what content there was was good.

by Parvathy S

2020年8月31日

The course does say that you don't require prior knowledge about the field to learn about Oceanography but you need a strong understanding in physical and mathematic aspects of science in order to truly study the ocean.

by Karolin G

2021年4月4日

This course provided a great overview of what oceanography is about and made me want to learn more about it. Thanks, Coursera, I will keep on learning!

by Nijhum p

2018年6月20日

IT IS A GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE STUDYING MARINE SCIENCES .I FOUND IT INTERESTING AND I HAVE LEARNT MANY IMPORTANT FEATURES OF OCEAN.

by HARISH R

2021年10月30日

I have learned more from this course which enhanced my current knowledge about the ocean.

by Swarnadeep C

2020年8月30日

The course should have been fully in English.

Otherwise, it's a good one!

by sarp g

2020年9月26日

Spanish made it harder but overall nice course.