Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation に戻る

EIT Digital による Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
279件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年11月27日

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
2020年5月15日

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

フィルター:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation: 1 - 25 / 64 レビュー

by Rameez A D

2019年10月7日

Te course itself an innovation. Loved everything about the course. thank you coursera and mentors of this course

by Kitsi R M

2018年7月2日

The most intuitive, comprehensive and mind opening yet very demanding mooc on the introduction of Innovation and Entrepreneurship I have ever taken on coursera. The assignments especially the peer review ones MAKE THE COURSE LOOK LIKE A MINI PHD PROGRAM, It keeps you on your toes and never make you a lazy ass for taking this course. Congratulations to all those who have been able to successfully complete this on schedule.Kudos to EIT Digital for creating such a course.

by Ashwini K P

2020年5月16日

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

by Takayuki K

2018年5月15日

The content is good, but there are few learners and not enough reviewers, therefore, it is a little hard to complete this course.

by Jelly C C C

2020年9月28日

It helps me more to know about business and also on how to apply it in real situation. <3

by PRAVIN P

2019年6月6日

Course contents and faculties were very good. Coverage contents would be useful either for teaching or starting your own entrepreneurship.

by Ingo M

2017年12月8日

Great overview on this topic. Would be happy if the one or another tool would be presented more deeply.

by Navid R

2017年8月6日

Hi. The experience was more interesting and useful than my expectations. thank you so much for delivering such learning facility.

It would be more great if the university's name could also be mentioned on the course certificate.

Kind Regards

Navid

by SURMAI A

2020年11月28日

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

by CHAITANYA A T

2020年11月17日

amazing Coursera course learn lots of things related to business

after doing this course I get an idea of how we can start a business

by andre n

2018年1月29日

Great content in open innovation. EIT could make a course on open innovation , bu more detailed then this.

by Aditya T

2020年11月22日

Great course, imnesely knowledge imparting and amazingly enlightening!

by Kostis M

2018年5月28日

One of the best online courses I have ever taken.

by kamal

2017年5月30日

excellent course about business and startups

by Marko K

2017年11月20日

Great staff, great examples, great course!

by Shreejeet M

2020年11月9日

Helped me alot and was quite informative

by SHRADHA P

2020年11月9日

course was good and learn alot from it

by SIRISHA B

2020年10月25日

thank you for the valuable teachings

by HIMANSHU S

2020年10月1日

wow awesome course

thank you everyone

by MOHD M B I

2021年5月30日

Great and interesting course

by PRATIK D

2020年11月19日

THANKYOU FOR THIS COURSE!

by PARIKSHIT S

2021年6月18日

brilliant instructor

by ADITYA J K

2020年11月22日

The course was good!

by SAMRATH C

2020年11月30日

great and fun to do

by Nikko V

2021年9月22日

Very informative.