Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation に戻る

EIT Digital による Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
280件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年11月27日

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
2020年5月15日

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

フィルター:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation: 26 - 50 / 64 レビュー

by JOSMI K J

2021年1月31日

Excelent lecture

by Shreya S

2020年11月10日

good experience

by Zainab N

2020年7月1日

Amazing course.

by LARA, D J R

2020年9月27日

Nice course :)

by Ritik B

2020年11月9日

great cource

by MADHAV B

2020年11月25日

good course

by shifa

2020年11月6日

good course

by SAROJ K

2020年11月15日

innovation

by ROHAN S

2020年10月31日

phenomenal

by Mustafa K A

2020年7月4日

Ecxcellent

by NIKUNJ B

2020年11月14日

Thank you

by Vikas D

2018年2月6日

Excellent

by GAURAV C

2020年10月22日

Good One

by ISHANI B

2020年11月10日

GREAT

by PRAKHAR A

2020年11月25日

good

by Gautam

2020年11月22日

GOOD

by Nikhil G

2020年11月12日

Good

by Arnav

2020年10月29日

good

by KHUSHPAL K B

2020年5月16日

GOOD

by NISHTHA C

2020年11月17日

ok

by sudhir y

2020年10月30日

no

by Vaibhav t

2020年10月31日

I

by Zain U A

2020年7月10日

h

by Andrés D D

2020年1月17日

It´s very basic. It gives only the fundamentals but does not go deeper into what innovation really is, the sources, the types and their characteristics. Peter Drucker wrote extensively on this subject and I don´t see him mentioned in any of the videos. I believe that entrepreneuship should be a different course, as a continuation of a course of innovation, as it forces the student to apply the innovation frameworks to possible entrepreneurial ventures. However, I think it was a good effort and I saw good commitment and preparation from the lecturers within the closed limits that I mentioned at the beginning.

by Ana A

2021年5月31日

E​njoyed this course very much and recommend it to those who are interested in exploring this topic. The lectures are short and straight to the point. They contain very useful content about the basics of entrepreneurship and innovation. The assignments are very helpful to assimilate the course contents. I only wish the review process of the assignments by peers (required for course completion) would be more efficient/faster so we can complete the course sooner. We depend on that to complete the course. Anyway, totally recommend it!