Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation に戻る

EIT Digital による Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
280件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年11月27日

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
2020年5月15日

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

フィルター:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation: 51 - 64 / 64 レビュー

by HANSA J

2020年11月5日

The couse was very good, but a few things were faar too difficult to understand. I don't know the decided target audience, but I am a 20 year old for whom this course was an entrance into the world of startup and entrepreneurship and I had go through a few things more than twice to get the hang of. Maybe they could simplify the things in the beginning and make it professional as it progesses.

Apart from that, it was really nice :))

Thank you

by Tom V d V

2017年6月12日

Plus: Easy to ease, clear courses and explanations. Nico to have peer reviews. Possibility to follow course at own pace.

Min: Peer reviews not always possible; necessary to regularly delete cookies because incorrect data on courses

by NAVNEET R

2020年11月24日

This Course Uses Some Real-life Scenarios to Explains Things

by Carlos A R M

2019年4月11日

Muy buen material aunque tardan en revisar los trabajos

by HARI P M S

2020年10月26日

good course, very informative

by NALLAMALLI A S

2020年10月28日

very practical, and enjoyed

by Monil K

2020年11月26日

good

by CLARKE O S G

2020年10月20日

Good

by prom l

2020年9月28日

The ideas presented are good and easy to understand. I would give the instructors a 5.

In reviewing the peer graded assignments, I was disappointed to find that no one took the assignments seriously.

Coursera is not taking this kind of behavior seriously.

by mayank j s

2020年9月30日

no

by Mahmood A

2020年7月20日

This is one of the least interesting course I have ever taken on Coursera. There are several issues with it, such as instructors are more concerned with selling their affiliation with their institution not in delivering the knowledge and at many instances I found that the lecturers are not conveying the real knowledge rather showing off their personalities. Most of the assessment is based on memorising rather than understanding and you literally have to note down each and every line discussed as it might show up in MCQs. The content are 5 years old and need an overhaul. I would suggest that they should follow the University of Virginia for quality of contents and instructions methods including the instructor's style. One important observation, due to the dull nature of this course, you will find the least number of people taking and often you will end up waiting to review assignment to finish the course. I struggled to finish the course.

by ARYAN B

2020年11月24日

I prefer Udemy

by KHUSHBOO S

2020年9月30日

My videos are locked and I'm not able to complete my course !

by ANSHU R

2020年11月22日

Waste of time