Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
19,889件の評価
3,011件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

GC
2020年4月12日

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

AJ
2020年9月15日

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 226 - 250 / 2,982 レビュー

by Andrew B

2019年1月6日

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

by Gopala R

2018年10月3日

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

by GREGORY M

2020年3月24日

Loved the practical exercises and information. Hands on in the notebooks in a few different environment gave me confidence to try out other things on my own. Thanks.

by Raghupati Y P

2020年2月22日

This course is little tough to clear at Assignment Stage but if your curious and determined then it's just the matter of time and you will start loving DATA SCIENCE.

by Pinky C

2019年12月11日

Thanks for creating this course but while doing it with complete specialization according to first course it feels little hard and not connected with previous course

by Diana J

2020年7月13日

its a bit challenging for a fresher in computers but with help of faculty support that is compensated .Special thanks to Miss Mallika...I could complete the course.

by JUDIKA R S T

2020年6月28日

This course help me as beginner to understand about tools for data science such as rstudio, IBM cloud to create notebook and how to create simple code using phyton

by Vivekanand P

2019年9月10日

Nicely documented learning. Only suggestion is to update the content of lab where instructions are per the old DSX tool and are not exactly same for Watson studio.

by Ramon M

2020年4月19日

Great course! I learned about so many open source tools for data analysis. I also learned how to use these open source tools at a basic level. FOUNDATION SECURED!

by Yasmin

2020年4月19日

Clear and easy to follow course. very rich in resources and self-learning materials to sharpen your knowledge even if totally new to programming and data science

by Mina W

2020年6月23日

I enjoyed this level a lot and am astonished by the capabilities of the Watson Studio. I am really glad that I can finally find my way on these powerful tools.

by Andrew K J

2019年7月12日

I found this course very useful. I especially enjoyed practice with new markdown tools in Jupyter which were very useful for creating well formatted notebooks.

by Ramiro B

2019年9月22日

As elementary as it could be, it's a great introduction to Jupyter Notebooks indeed. But starting from this, I could see farther the reaching of Data Science.

by Patrícia P A

2019年1月17日

São muitos recursos e um mundo de ferramentas. O curso passa pela mais relevantes e propõe atividades práticas em cada uma delas. Muito bom ter este panorama.

by VINESH P

2020年5月16日

A great course especially for starting with Jupyter Notebook, Zapellin or R studio. IBM Watson Studio is definitively the most crucial aspect of this course

by Azhan A

2019年9月5日

Awesome course. Lots of Learning. These free sources adds lots of ease to your work, its like everything tool you can think of is present in a single place.

by Onkar S

2019年8月23日

Really helpful in terms of getting a knowledge about the main core technologies used in Data Science.I would recommend this course to the absolute beginner.

by Girish B P

2019年6月26日

Course content was good, but IBM watson contents need to be updated and lots of issues while creating project. hopefully it gets resolved for other students

by Valentine D

2020年4月19日

A very good course for anyone who wants an understanding of the opensource tools available for Data Science. I had a very good experience and learnt a lot.

by jorge

2020年4月6日

It was helpfull to know which tools you can use, a small presentation of all of them. After, you have to find new tutorial to learn about them more deeply

by Ekwoge E B

2019年6月10日

This course help open a very broad area of tools to use for Data Science I had no idea even existed. I am thrilled and motivated to work on this even more

by Maria N L

2019年5月16日

Excellent introduction to basic open source tools used in data science; however, the content needs updating since the UI of IBM Watson Studio has changed.

by Raíssa B T

2020年3月3日

I liked very much the content. I know is an easy course, but I'd like to see more of what can be done, the languages etc. Thanks IBM for all this effort!

by Muhamma S

2020年2月21日

This is very useful course because I am only know the tool like juypter notebook , but course tells me about other tools like zepline , R studio , Amzing