Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
13,892件の評価
1,817件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

MA

Nov 29, 2019

This course helped me finding open source tools. I knew about Jupyter Notebooks, but I also got to know more tools. Further, I got IBM subscription too, it would definitely help me in my work.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 201 - 225 / 1,804 レビュー

by Munganda P K

Sep 29, 2019

This course was just Amazing it gave me a quick tour about how to use IBM data science Experience and its notebooks

by Sarang J

Dec 29, 2019

The course is perfectly designed to provide an overview of the state-of-the-art open source tools in data science.

by Mukul B

Oct 13, 2018

I had Jupyter Notebook installed on my laptop for months. Thanks to this course, now I know what do to with it ;-)

by Anwer A

Sep 07, 2018

I learned a lot about what tools are available to do Data Science, and what IBM has to offer for the same purpose.

by Raymond K C

Feb 04, 2020

This course gave me the confidence that I can in fact learn about Data Science and excites me to learn even more!

by Pratik S

Sep 11, 2019

Course very thoroughly describes all the open-source tools for Data Science. Guided notes as well. Very helpful.

by BISHWAJIT P G

Jun 15, 2019

It helps me a lot to clear my doubt and help me to understand how to use various type of tools for data science.

by Gary T

Feb 04, 2019

I am learning so much; delivery method, content and structure of this course is intoxicatingly exciting and fun.

by Utkarsh Y

Jan 11, 2019

The course gives an introduction to the Data Science tools , namely Watson Studio, Zeppelin & Jupyter Notebooks.

by Richard B

Jan 23, 2020

At the beginning overwhelmed but the videos and interactive exercises helped me understand the tools presented.

by Timothy R

Aug 19, 2019

The IBM Watson studio section needs an update, apart from that it is very easy to use and hosts great content.

by RICHARD D

Jul 19, 2019

I like this Course on Coursera. Thank you Coursera for giving us the opportunity to be Part of the IBM family

by Matthew M

Oct 11, 2018

Great experience using these tools for the first time. I feel ready to use them in more complicated projects!

by Phad K K

Jan 03, 2020

Course short but quite effective nice brief overview of all the major tools for data science was provided.

by Jimmy E A

Aug 08, 2019

Easy to follow and complete assignments. It opens a whole new world of open source tools for Data Science

by Maxim M S

Feb 14, 2020

Thank you very much for the excellent presentation of the material and the available intellectual tasks.

by Akshay M

Mar 24, 2019

This course help me to understand and used to all the necessary tools which are required in data science

by CARLOS W A

Sep 12, 2018

Description and practice of the main data science tools. Great introduction to the world of Data Science

by Ivan M D

Feb 26, 2019

Excelente curso que me ha permitido conocer amplias herramientas para desarrollar mis futuros proyectos

by Syed J P

Jan 22, 2020

Very useful and very informative course. Thank you very for coursera for making this course available.

by anita p s

Sep 13, 2019

Its very nice and easy to learn course. Easy steps r given .for beginner we should go for this. thanks

by Ajay k

Jun 26, 2019

It Explains all the different open source tools which we can use to explore in Data Science Technology

by Jay T

Apr 02, 2019

I really feel like I learned a lot, and gained a significant amount of confidence using these systems.

by Charles G

Feb 09, 2019

An awesome course that opens one up to a whole new world of tools for doing amazing things with data!

by Othel R

Sep 11, 2018

The course covered key areas of Watson Studio and offered interactive engagement. Wonderful experience