Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
19,577件の評価
2,949件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 2326 - 2350 / 2,924 レビュー

by Ziming L

Mar 31, 2019

Lots of videos need to be updated as the links, buttons and/or page content are quite different from the actual page student seeing today.

by Jinson J

Dec 16, 2019

The description of the IBM Watson studio is not correct.

The videos are outdated and it took time to map old tool to new IBM watson studio

by Andrew C

Mar 11, 2019

I would have rated 5 stars although, IBM Watson Studio (Data Science Experience) was outdated and some had issues according to the forum.

by Bryan B

May 20, 2020

The introduction to IBM Cloud Watson Studio in the courseware should be updated to reflect the layout and buttonology of the new layout.

by Prieshecumar S P

Feb 18, 2020

The IBM Data Studio videos are outdated and they don't reflect what you find on IBM Data Studio's new version. Please update the videos.

by Luanna E K

Jan 29, 2020

A bit boring, but necessary. I think there could be more graded exercises instead of ungraded experiments. To make it more challenging.

by Shudufhadzo M

Jun 20, 2020

Overall, the course is good. Some of the videos are outdated. It made it difficult to complete the last assignment as well as the lab.

by Grzegorz K

Mar 23, 2020

The material is chaotic, it's more tutorial and ad for three presented platforms than an independent course presenting available tools

by Matthew L

Jul 03, 2019

Instruction Videos are outdated; a totally different format is used for some of the Open Source Tools then what is shown in the video.

by Mark S

Jan 24, 2020

We desperately need to update the vids to reflect the current v. of watson. This was tough to figure out without the proper tutorial.

by Pedro

Jan 22, 2020

The screen of the environment tools presented in this course should update regarding the application (Watson Data Science plataform).

by Irina D

Oct 30, 2019

its generic course knowlwdge, and face challanges to open and creare Whatson Studio projects as well to open link with my assestments

by Dustyn E C

Feb 26, 2019

There's a part in week three where the tutorial videos don't resemble the website we're supposed to be working with in the slightest.

by Wendy B

May 21, 2020

For a beginner class, I thought there was lots of references to terminology and names of software, etc. that weren't well explained.

by Jessica L P U

Apr 19, 2020

Some of the content desperately needs to be updated! In particular, the section on IBM Watson Studio *really* needs to be revisited.

by Amit K

Apr 16, 2020

It was very difficult to create account on IBM watson. Most of the critical things were self learn and there was no video for them.

by Asfand Y S

Dec 28, 2019

I am sorry to say that I did not find this module of any use. After the new interface of IBM Watson, videos were not helpful at all.

by Sivan M

Jan 08, 2019

The course need to update its material since there were a lot of complications and confusions with IBM Cloud and IBM Watson Studio.

by Griffin T

Jan 10, 2020

I'd rate it 4 or 5 stars if the course was updated so that the screenshots actually matched the content displayed on the websites.

by Antonio P

Feb 16, 2019

Instructions sometimes do not correspond to the application screens since they have not updated alongside the application updates.

by Manish K T

Jan 17, 2019

Good Course .. but i think the material has been stretched to such long unnecessarily, had it been short it would be much better.

by Sven D

Jan 28, 2019

It was great to work with all the different tools. But it was a little bit difficult to navigate thru the weeks and assignments.

by Be-An C

Jan 07, 2019

Would be better if the video content (eg tool screenshots) and intructions match the tool that we were practising on, thank you.

by Beseasnow

Apr 04, 2020

Skills network labs always has something missing. please update your course according to the current version of Watson website.

by Ijlal M

Jul 25, 2020

The tutor is extremely difficult to understand. He skips certain important aspects. Plus the course is not properly organized.