Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,511件の評価
1,031件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 226 - 250 / 1,019 レビュー

by Maria

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent

by Silvia C G

Sep 24, 2018

Very amazing course, full of knowledge and easy to follow instructions...one of the best

by Zayani M

Sep 10, 2018

It's easier than it looks. I was anxious when the mini lessons started using jargon that was unfamiliar to me. But when I started watching the demonstrations and doing the exercises, it all made more sense.

by Jamiil T A

Oct 06, 2018

Awesome , i love what an incredible online open soure for data scientist. Let's do something.

by Eric G

Oct 07, 2018

Great course and the tools provided are very useful. You have to really work by yourself to read and understand the tools though, because there is no way other than practice to learn the various notebooks and how they work.

by Muhammad I

Oct 01, 2018

Really informative course for the beginner to learn about the free tools available for data Science

by Carlos J d S

Oct 01, 2018

Very nice presentation of the tools. Plenty of use and value.

by Mayur B V

Oct 03, 2018

Great set of tools and great introduction to all of them

by Gopala R

Oct 03, 2018

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

by Kolukulapalli V

Oct 04, 2018

Very useful open source tools that can be used for data science and analytics

by Courtney B

Sep 24, 2018

Love it! It's such a gentle introduction to the tools of the trade as well as the languages we need to learn in order to use them. The labwork is my favorite part. The only way you can learn anything interactive like this is by diving in and trying things out, and now all I want to do is learn MORE.

by Spataru N

Oct 06, 2018

Exactly what you need

by Simon B

Oct 05, 2018

Useful intro to the tools & good to get access to the free IBM Cloud environment.

by rafael x

Oct 22, 2018

Very good. A lot of good information.

by Toivo M T

Oct 24, 2018

Great Introduction into some of the tools one would use as a Data Scientist. I love the subscription to IBM Watson Studio.

by

Oct 27, 2018

nice!

by Sijie L

Oct 28, 2018

Great lecture on learning what open source tools are available and how to utilize them!

by Carlos C G

Oct 29, 2018

Very good introductory course to some basic and important tools for data scientist.

by Soumya R B

Oct 29, 2018

Super awesome cloud based data science tools guide.

by Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!

by Kasun K S

Oct 31, 2018

Very well structured course

by Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

by Siripat W

Oct 31, 2018

It's excited to know another text editor but jupyter notebook, thank you

by Alaso L K

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, gradual and engaging pace. Love IBM and Coursera

by Mark H

Oct 21, 2018

the level is rising and questions are becoming challenging