Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,057件の評価
1,228件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 226 - 250 / 1,232 レビュー

by Courtney B

Sep 24, 2018

Love it! It's such a gentle introduction to the tools of the trade as well as the languages we need to learn in order to use them. The labwork is my favorite part. The only way you can learn anything interactive like this is by diving in and trying things out, and now all I want to do is learn MORE.

by YASAR A B

Oct 17, 2018

Very intuitive and through introduction of tools needed to start the learning of Data Science

by Chayut L

Oct 19, 2018

Great Introduction to tools needed in data science.

by Mohitkumar R

Oct 18, 2018

Great. Lots of new tools info are provided. Great work

by Krishnan N

Oct 18, 2018

Good overview

by Mark H

Oct 21, 2018

the level is rising and questions are becoming challenging

by Gaurav S

Oct 20, 2018

Its a good course

by Alaso L K

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, gradual and engaging pace. Love IBM and Coursera

by Nurbek D

Oct 21, 2018

A great course with lots of useful information and knowledge about open source tools for data science. Highly recommend it.

by rafael x

Oct 22, 2018

Very good. A lot of good information.

by Toivo M T

Oct 24, 2018

Great Introduction into some of the tools one would use as a Data Scientist. I love the subscription to IBM Watson Studio.

by SELEMANI S J

Aug 09, 2018

Great Introduction to open source tools for data science. The hands on labs they were informative and just perfect for introduction purposes

by Gabor K

Aug 08, 2018

The training successfully achieves introducing the tools used in DS.

by Jagajith M K

Aug 09, 2018

Beautifully explained the working of the Jupyter Notebook, RStudio, IBM Watson, Zeppelin.

by Tran C T

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks so much! :)

by Hoang V A

Aug 16, 2018

Great

by NADIYA K

Aug 31, 2018

very valuable material

by Mukul B

Oct 13, 2018

I had Jupyter Notebook installed on my laptop for months. Thanks to this course, now I know what do to with it ;-)

by Soumya R B

Oct 29, 2018

Super awesome cloud based data science tools guide.

by Sijie L

Oct 28, 2018

Great lecture on learning what open source tools are available and how to utilize them!

by Carlos C G

Oct 29, 2018

Very good introductory course to some basic and important tools for data scientist.

by Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

Great Class if you are trying to get new skills !!

by Willson_Luo

Oct 31, 2018

It is very cool source. I love it very much.

by Kasun K S

Oct 31, 2018

Very well structured course