Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
20,668件の評価
3,175件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2020年9月15日

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

RR
2019年4月24日

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 3051 - 3075 / 3,148 レビュー

by Sourabh S

2020年4月22日

Videos are really outdated, you should please update the videos with the current version of IBM Watson Studio. It had wasted a lot of time for me to figure out the stuff.

by David T

2019年10月26日

Did I pay for an IBM advertisement? Seems like so. Furthermore, the videos in the lessons are obsolete and refer to a version of IBM Watson that is no longer available.

by Haiwen Z

2019年5月11日

I can't open IBM cloud in China. It took like half an hour to just login the website. It's really annoying bc the final assignment was required to use the IBM platform.

by Luisa A

2020年9月15日

Everything in this course feels like it stars in the middle, no explanation of anything. The course doesn't have any flow just random videos shown one after the other.

by Sri r

2019年5月27日

ibm watson studio tutorial needs an update.. I found tutorial bit difficult because the ibm watson studio was in its updated version but tutorial wasn't updated..

by Silke K

2018年10月15日

The videos are outdated, and the final assignment cannot be done due to technical issues. The instructor is not responsive to questions in the comment section.

by Inhoon J

2019年11月27日

outdated. UI of the program has completed changed, and the instruction is still in the old way. I wasted so much time on finding out how to use the program.

by Oladele T O

2018年11月29日

Very useless course. The material would be best learned along with one of the languages. Instead, this is a glorified advertisement for IBM Watson Studio.

by Joe S

2020年12月28日

IBM Watson is the worst. Account issues are endless and will not allow me to do anything that the curriculum states. Stop using that platform.

by Daniel U

2020年2月5日

Outdated, mostly ads for the used services.

You could learn all the information provided in this course in under half an hour just by reading.

by María B

2020年2月1日

The course is not really well organized. Furthermore, the videos are deprecated wrt the open sources they refer to. I wouldn't recommend it!

by Jan D

2018年10月5日

Don't take it. No Course Instructors, no help. Not worth the money...

Even the Working Platform is always timing out or has a gateway error.

by Jahyun K

2020年1月1日

The course is good but Video files should have been upgraded for a new product. It make students that have poor IT background be confused.

by Priyanka R

2020年7月10日

module 2 and 3 are far too complicated and monotonous for absolute beginners of data science. cancelling my subscription for the same.

by bruno c c

2019年6月14日

Material not updated

Project does not seem to workout as explained, HTML content does not show up on browser when you share the link

by Magnus E

2019年7月18日

terrible. Can't believe I need to pay for this because this was simply only a matter of ads for IBM and it gave me nothing to do.

by Benjamin S

2020年3月24日

The platforms are not ready. Instructions are outdated. Just familiarized with possible platforms, didn't learn anything useful.

by Mariette G

2020年9月3日

Very difficult to follow without any previous programming experience. Would put this course after in-depth programming courses.

by Abdullah S K

2020年4月4日

i was unable to access IBM Watson facility to perform practicals and with this i also unable to attend my PEER GRADE assignment

by Abhishek R

2020年8月28日

What does this course aim to achieve, this course will definitely scare any beginner off from data science. Serves no purpose

by Deleted A

2020年4月30日

Cours are not updated and maintained for new updates for the tools and it is frustrating to navigate through instructions.

by Sudipta D

2020年5月9日

Outdated course with unresponsive teaching staff. Screenshots did not match the current IBM cloud and should be updated!

by Katrina P

2020年3月1日

Lets not lie... This course was a giant ad for IBM's tools and also a very clever way to gather data about their users.

by Saurabh K

2020年1月24日

Course Videos were not updated. It took too much time to create account on IBM watson. It was complete waste of time

by Iulia B

2020年3月21日

This course is completely out-dated and confusing. Everyone's complaining, someone really has to look into this.