Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
9,348件の評価
1,128件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 301 - 325 / 1,112 レビュー

by Hamid R B

May 05, 2019

It was excellent, I enjoyed learning and my experience.

by Jiale Q

May 04, 2019

A great material to get familiar with Watson studio, which combine many kinds of languages. IBM cloud is also a good place to hands-on your project.

by Raghvendra S

May 04, 2019

Wonderfully created

by Sérgio L

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent! Very didatic even for one who's quite dummy.

by Philipp R

Apr 21, 2019

Great introduction to various tools offered by IBM. The course does not go into depths but rather shows what is out there. To really get the most out of this course, one needs to be motivated to explore the tools on one's own time. But that is a given in this field, I'd say. Therefore, five stars

by GERMAIN M

May 06, 2019

I am excited about the next courses!

by Abhijit G

May 06, 2019

A perfect wonderful course for beginners. The "IBM data science experience" has been changed now to "IBM Watson Studio". It will be little helpful if we get a new videos about how to operate the instances and add notebooks, as some of the GUI has been changed.

by Yunzhou J

May 07, 2019

good toturial

by Aashima B

May 07, 2019

Helpful.

by Fernando A J

May 07, 2019

excellent

by liushuang

Apr 22, 2019

open source tools can make me to code at evey where just only needing a comcupter.

by Laura C G B

Apr 22, 2019

Muy completa la guía para empezar a implementar las herramientas.

by E.V.Phaninder

Apr 21, 2019

GREAT COURSE MADE ME KNOW WHAT IS WORLD AROUND ME DOING WHILE I AM STILL DOING NORMAL PROGRAMMING.

by Derrick K

Apr 23, 2019

I was really excited to dealing with IBM Watson Studio through the Internet. Also, given IBM Badge made me feel very worthwhile about learning. Thanks for this practical lecture.

by 龚子轩

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent!

by Yilak F

Apr 25, 2019

Fantastic!

by Joao C M

May 08, 2019

Broader view of the tools to support the data scientist activities

by Chimi C

May 09, 2019

alles ok

by MD A

May 08, 2019

I got to know about some new tools like zeppelin notebook IBM Watson

by Sudhakar S

May 08, 2019

Good introduction to the open source tools and provides opportunity to gain knowledge on these tools.

by Pranav A

May 10, 2019

Very good learning on tools and stepwise learning method is very helpfull

by Aditya M

Apr 25, 2019

Step by step directions enabled me used Jupiter notebook.

by Riyaz R

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

by Pratap B

Apr 25, 2019

Covered a good range of tools in reasonable detail

by Prasad N

Apr 25, 2019

Good start with familiarizing with Data Science Tools :)