Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
11,442件の評価
1,441件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 51 - 75 / 1,427 レビュー

by BALU

Jan 20, 2019

it was great learn center

by Abhishek I

Jan 20, 2019

Really great course !.

by Shashikesh M

Jan 19, 2019

Great course content. little bit robotic.

by Rohan M

Feb 02, 2019

It was great

by SHIVAM

Jan 31, 2019

nice course

by Parth R J

Feb 03, 2019

very good and intresting course

by Julian A S

Jan 21, 2019

Pretty simple, but pretty good.

by Leonel V

Jan 21, 2019

Great introduction to open source tools!

by Mahesh K

Jan 22, 2019

Very informative, precise and encouraging.

by Gary T

Feb 04, 2019

I am learning so much; delivery method, content and structure of this course is intoxicatingly exciting and fun.

by Aishwarya S

Feb 05, 2019

good explanation of latest tools

by Reynaldo B A

Feb 05, 2019

Great course!

by Marco A L

Feb 05, 2019

I discovered new tools that I did not know.

IBM Watson and Cognitive Lab are awesome. Plus, the benefit of being part of coursera.

by Glener D M

Jan 22, 2019

I learned how to use Jupyter Notebook in the IBM Data Science Experience and practically with its proficiency in preparing a notepad along with the Markdown recording.

by Yves G

Jan 23, 2019

Introduction of plenty of useful tools

by Bakyt N

Jan 22, 2019

Very good introduction to various tools with emphasis on IBM tools

by Yixin K

Dec 29, 2018

Good

by B R P K

Dec 31, 2018

Great Course

by ThangarajDeivasikamani

Dec 31, 2018

Nice to learn more open source tools

by Saptashwa B

Dec 31, 2018

Very good course ! But I would love to have a bit harder assignments!

by Shahbaz K

Dec 31, 2018

It was great :)

by Javier G H

Dec 29, 2018

Good course in general. It's great to have access to so many free tools, including watson.

by Chris G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent introduction to relevant open source tools used in Data Science.

by Mateusz K

Jan 01, 2019

Nice review of existing open source tools and free to use web services implementing those tools. Personally I would also enjoy some introduction to either how to set up those open source tools on a personal computer or private cloud.

by Rajeshree S

Jan 02, 2019

Good introduction to the various platforms for practicing data science. I liked the peer graded assignment of this course.