Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,450件の評価
1,021件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 51 - 75 / 1,011 レビュー

by Praveen k

Jan 15, 2019

Good hands on tools !

by Daniel P

Jan 14, 2019

Really useful grounding.

by Saptashwa B

Dec 31, 2018

Very good course ! But I would love to have a bit harder assignments!

by Mateusz K

Jan 01, 2019

Nice review of existing open source tools and free to use web services implementing those tools. Personally I would also enjoy some introduction to either how to set up those open source tools on a personal computer or private cloud.

by Rajeshree S

Jan 02, 2019

Good introduction to the various platforms for practicing data science. I liked the peer graded assignment of this course.

by B R P K

Dec 31, 2018

Great Course

by ThangarajDeivasikamani

Dec 31, 2018

Nice to learn more open source tools

by Shahbaz K

Dec 31, 2018

It was great :)

by Sparsh K

Jan 16, 2019

Please do check the submission fast.

by Leonid P

Jan 16, 2019

very good one!

by amr s

Jan 15, 2019

Wonderful

by NADIM M

Jan 16, 2019

Very good

by Chris G

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent introduction to relevant open source tools used in Data Science.

by Haley T

Jan 03, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot about Open Source tools for Data Science! I will continue to use Watson Studio and Cognitive Class labs.

by Obong G

Jan 18, 2019

great course, hands on practice with tools in DS

by Shreyas

Jan 18, 2019

Good one to start hands on

by Sivachandra V

Jan 17, 2019

A Good start for a fresher in Data Science in terms of getting a hands on R studio and Python in the IBM Cloud environment.

by Patrícia P A

Jan 17, 2019

São muitos recursos e um mundo de ferramentas. O curso passa pela mais relevantes e propõe atividades práticas em cada uma delas. Muito bom ter este panorama.

by JIMOH A H

Feb 15, 2019

Great starter program for data science

by Vigneshwaran P

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome

by Mahesh K

Jan 22, 2019

Very informative, precise and encouraging.

by Bakyt N

Jan 22, 2019

Very good introduction to various tools with emphasis on IBM tools

by Yves G

Jan 23, 2019

Introduction of plenty of useful tools

by Glener D M

Jan 22, 2019

I learned how to use Jupyter Notebook in the IBM Data Science Experience and practically with its proficiency in preparing a notepad along with the Markdown recording.

by Keelan K

Feb 18, 2019

Great intro to the various open source tools in a well structured and easy to follow format