Chevron Left
Open Source tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Open Source tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,573件の評価
1,039件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

人気のレビュー

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

NS

Jun 30, 2019

This course is very nice to understand Python, Zappelin and R Studio basics on code and concepts, in which you will get hands on along with creating a free IBM Cloud and Watson Studio account.

フィルター:

Open Source tools for Data Science: 151 - 175 / 1,023 レビュー

by Nguyen V L

Mar 04, 2019

The course is good. However, there are some lessons whose links/platform should be updated.

by Lisa M

Mar 04, 2019

Easy to follow!

by Joyce

Mar 04, 2019

Pretty Helpful

by David G

Mar 04, 2019

Good intro but video screens no longer match the IBM Watson Studio screens

by Marlon A Z Z

Mar 06, 2019

Great course to start to know the sources for data science.

by Maksim M

Mar 07, 2019

This course gives good practical understanding of the open source tools for data science, such as Jupyter Notebooks, Zeppelin Notebook, RStudio IDE, IBM Watson Studio. Now I know what they are and how to use them, although had absolutely zero idea about the matter before taking the course.

by Avinash K

Mar 09, 2019

Good Course

by Maneesh H D

Mar 08, 2019

Good introduction to a variety of tools. Watson studio is really a great resource for learning the data science tools

by Akash m

Mar 08, 2019

nice discription of open source tools

by Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

Very helpful and give me a sound picture of data science tools

by Demetrius M

Mar 10, 2019

I feel very prepped to work with Jupyter Notebooks!

by Juan A

Mar 11, 2019

Excelent Course. Very practical, a different course . Very Fast and intuitive.

by Timothy S

Mar 11, 2019

I thought the course was very helpful!

by KUNDAN M

Mar 10, 2019

Nice content and representation

by 刘启迪

Mar 13, 2019

Great Tools!

by Pedro J P S

Mar 14, 2019

its a good introduction of the source tools

by Muhammad U N

Mar 14, 2019

This course introduced me to the open source tools available for data scientists. The good thing about this course is introduction to multiple tools rather than a single tool and exercises to practice on the tool.

by Uygar H

Mar 16, 2019

I really appreciate this introduction course, it introduces popular tools which a data scientist would use definitely..Thank you .

by saeed m

Mar 15, 2019

Great

by Gabriela A R R

Mar 19, 2019

Excelente curso para tener una visión general de las herramientas en Data Science

by Francarlo A

Mar 19, 2019

good i had some troubles but i found out the way

by Nadeesha J S

Mar 19, 2019

The other courses I took are too easy sofar for me. One course is like one lecture to me in college level. I am not sure how this is gong to help. I would expect the courses to get harder. However. I learnt a lot from this course as it asks us to do a lot of extra reading.

by Ankush L

Jan 13, 2019

This course was useful in teaching all the basic tools required for data science

by Farrukh k

Jan 13, 2019

very interactive and detailed for a beginner

by Noor S

Dec 27, 2018

Great source of knowledge to step in Data Science