Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
20,739件の評価
3,189件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2020年9月15日

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

RR
2019年4月24日

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 1851 - 1875 / 3,160 レビュー

by Madeline L

2020年4月6日

Some of the material (i.e. exercise instructions on tools) are slightly outdated but the course itself is a great introduction.

by PARASKEVI-SPYRIDOULA K

2020年1月31日

Even thought the course content is interesting, videos provided are not updated, making the learning experience a bit confusing

by Vin B

2020年1月6日

A little outdated in some parts, but in general a good introduction to Jupyter Notebooks, Apache Zeppelin Notebooks and RStudio

by Amaan S

2020年6月30日

I felt this course could be designed a little bit better.

The Github and the IBM tools modules were pretty vague and confusing.

by Mil Á

2020年3月25日

excellent training to familiarize with Data Analytics open source program tools and workbooks capabilities and functionalities

by Karl J

2020年2月25日

Great overview of the tools, would have had more hello-world-type assignments for all of the new software packages introduced.

by Giovanni P

2020年1月6日

Interesting, yet not perfect course. A lot of the video contents need to be updated, as well as the hyperlinks of the lessons.

by Dinesh K R

2019年10月4日

Very useful to get an insight into the data science tool, however, practice is required to be done by those who do the course.

by Sajid M

2020年9月15日

It was quite informative and has helped my pick up new skills like creating basic Jupyter notebooks using Python programming.

by Declan H M G

2019年5月8日

A broad a detailed description and introduction to the open source tool available, with a good basic guide on how to use them

by Lou F

2019年2月25日

Excellent, but the Watson studio video's need to be upgraded for the new user interface. Otherwise it would have been a five

by Rachana S

2019年8月1日

I thin a few more exercises could be added to the course in order to make the course takers a bit more fluent with the tools

by Jeffrey G D

2019年3月28日

There were a couple of instances where the review question in the video asked about something, before the video covered it.

by Faezeh A

2018年9月24日

The tools that this course introduces, are helpful and I will use them. But I think some of the explanations are too basic.

by Rithwik P

2020年4月16日

I feel the videos could be updated with the Watson studio instead of data science EX ,simply causing unnecessary confusion

by Alina T

2019年6月14日

The instructions regarding how to access Watson Studio were not correct (outdated), so I had to figure this out by myself.

by Kevin C

2019年6月8日

Great course, however there are a lot of people including myself who got a bit confused with the final project submission.

by Nader A

2019年5月27日

Although the represented content was well formed, I think introductions to each technology and section was so rudimentary.

by Muataz A B

2021年1月24日

I liked the course, there were parts that the videos were not clear and the reading takes a few attempts to be accessible

by SUNIL P

2020年6月29日

Nicely designed course, lot of inputs,

Spoken English of some of the narrators was difficult to understand during videos.

by Jerold D G

2019年1月8日

some of the options on Watson data Experience work a bit different than they do in the videos but otherwise good content.

by DƯƠNG T H

2020年9月7日

This course provides a wide and variety of information about popular data science tools, especially which came from IBM.

by Enrique C P L

2018年10月12日

I think the video of the Zeppelin Tutorial is not clear at all, especially for those like me who don't know programming.

by Mattias M

2018年9月16日

The content was interesting, I was hoping for a little more coding and maybe less Watson, even if it is very interesting

by Orlando D

2020年5月15日

pretty good experience , the IBM site changed their look. Was a little confusing to create notebooks but finally got it